• Up to 4 years INTEREST FREE CREDIT# on ALL Windows - For a limited time only

  • WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

From the first meeting with the Sales & Design Manager, Jon Briggs, who by-the-way has a good positive handshake, the more than happy quotation to the professional installation team of Steve & Dan, who both work extremely well together & were respectful and considerate to us and our neighbours. I have already recommended our neighbours to Leekes.


Kevin Wood, Builth Wells
March 2017

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with the service and very quick response, from time of order to fitting. A very professional set up from start to finish.


Mr Edwards, Bridgend
February 2017

Windows

Doors

Excellent service, advice and installation. I am very happy with the fabulous new front door! Already recommended friends to consider Leekes before anywhere else! Thank you!


Miss Walter, Barry
February 2017

Doors

Windows

Particular praise for your installation fitter Jason, working alone he completed the fitting of a large picture window in 1 day. He worked late on Friday even to remove all rubble leaving a clean area. Returning on Saturday afternoon to complete sealing on interior window. High recommended - Please extend out thanks to him, a great ambassador for the Leekes brand.


Mr Davies, Pontyclun
February 2017

Windows

Doors

I am really pleased with my door, it looks so good, lovely door. Many thanks to Lee who fitted it, he did a lovely job - really nice person.


Mr Elkins, Trowbridge
February 2017

Doors

Windows

All of the team are very well managed. Superb job, very tidy. We look forward to seeing the same team install the upstairs windows. Very very please with the job!


Mr Jenkins, Carmarthen
February 2017

Windows

Doors

Installer very pleasant - impressed with his all round work


Mr Thomas, Treharris
February 2017

Doors

Doors

Really pleased with the door. Hope to have new windows from yourself later on next year


Mr Rees, Llanelli
February 2017

Doors

Doors

Great service from start to finish, no high pressure sales, just good honest prices.


Mr Haydock, Chippenham
February 2017

Doors

Windows

Everyone very polite and efficient. All questions answered. Workmen tidy. Overall very pleased.


Mr Ambridge , Devizes
February 2017

Windows

Doors

Overall very pleased. Nothing was too much trouble for the fitters.


Mr Witcombe, Blackwood
February 2017

Doors

Windows

Very pleased with the product. Fitters first class.


Miss Spencer, Frome
February 2017

Windows

Windows

Very impressed with the fitters. They were very professional and clean and tidy. They did a wonderful job.


Mr and Mrs Edwards, Hereford
January 2017

Windows

Windows

THANK YOU so much leeks, Daniel pincott and Steve Pumford have just fitted our evolution cottage style windows in agate Grey...these two guys have been a pleasure having around. They are a credit to your company. We had a few problems with our house being 17th century, but nothing fazed these two, the workmanship they produce is second to none. My grey windows are better than I ever imagined, look like painted wood what is what I wanted. Thanks guys and thanks leeks


Angie Shorthouse, Winforton herefordshire
January 2017

Windows

Windows

Nick and Josh who installed my doors and windows were brilliant . They were friendly, clean and tidy throughout the house. I was extremely pleased.


Mrs Lyford, Chippenham
January 2017

Windows

Windows

Nick and Josh who installed my doors and windows were brilliant . They were friendly, clean and tidy throughout the house. I was extremely pleased.


Mrs Lyford, Chippenham
January 2017

Windows

Conservatories

Excellent service throughout.


Mr Cuthill, Llandovery
January 2017

Conservatories

Windows

We have no regrets at all from getting a quote to having our doors and windows fitted everything went really smoothly. Would recommend Leekes to anyone


Mr Young, Llanwrda
January 2017

Windows

Conservatories

We are very pleased with our conservatory. the service was exceptional.


Mr Russell, Devizes
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

 We found the service offered from design consultant, surveyor and fitters to be very thorough, responsive and professional.


Mr Williams , Solihull
January 2017

Conservatories

Request a FREE quote

Please tick the box below

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: