• BUY NOW PAY 2018 on ALL Windows, Conservatories, Replacement Roofs & Garage Conversions

  • WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Doors

Very fast and efficient service from initial enquiry through to installation


Mr Priddy, Bristol
January 2017

Doors

Windows

We had not used Leekes before and were a little apprehensive but we need not have worried. The whole experience was a delight from start to finish. Chris and Luke who came to fit our windows etc. were very helpful, professional and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Their workmanship is of a very high standard and we are very pleased with the end result. Thank you Leekes, we will certainly be using you again and will be recommending you to people in the future .


Ian and Sally Robertson, Hereford
January 2017

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with my new window and everyone concerned was very efficient and pleasant.


Ms Greenfield , Frome
January 2017

Windows

Windows

Great service from start to finish. No hard sell and very helpful. Installation went very smoothly, Steve Rumford and Daniel Pincott were absolutely great, nothing was too much trouble and very honest and polite. Door and Windows in, in 2 days and NO mess!!!!! Thank you Leekes and thank you Boys, a fabulous job well done👍


Allison Bryant , Llantrisant
January 2017

Windows

Doors

The service we received from showroom to fitting has been the highest standard complimented with an outstanding quality product. Having experienced the installations of such a high standard which was undertaken in a most professional manner we would recommend Leekes. Jason and Jason the fitters are a credit to Leekes. When they finished the installation they demonstrated the locking system and left our home clean. The work and product is excellent.


Mr Murphy, Bridgend
January 2017

Doors

Doors

Thank you for excellent service from start to finish. The consultant and surveyor were excellent, informative and honest. Refreshing to speak to people with no gimmicks or hidden agendas. What we wanted was what we got with the help of their advice at a price that was extremely competitive. Fitters were superb - clean, obliging and informative. They did a great job. After-care has been great. Teething problems resolved - patio door replaced no qibble -Louise has been very helpful. Have confidence if we were to have any problems they'll be resolved. great job - thank you


Mr Moss, Tamsworth
January 2017

Doors

Windows

We were very satisfied with Leekes service from beginning to completion of installation. All personnel were very courteous and a pleasure to deal with, having total regard for our home with great respect, We have already recommended Leekes to a neighbour! The new windows are a marked improvement and we are noticing the difference to our comfort.


Mr and Mrs Jones, Hereford
January 2017

Windows

Doors

The complete process from consultation to fitting of the doors ordered was smooth. The fitters carried out their work in the clean and professional manor. The took time and great care to ensure a good and satisfactory finish to the job.


Mr Markey, Caerphilly
January 2017

Doors

Windows

Jeff did an excellent job fitting the windows. Polite, hard working and very tidy. I would use them again.


Mrs Kelly, Cardiff
January 2017

Windows

Conservatories

The installation was more than excellent. Every part fitted perfectly, this was due to the surveyors very accurate measurements. The fitting staff were very very good and polite and good at what they do. We would recommend to anyone wanting excellent work


Mr Harries, Caerphilly
January 2017

Conservatories

Request a FREE quote

Please tick the box below

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: