• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

UPVC

Easy process, very pleased with the timeframe and how quickly our windows were fitted. The installers were a great team who worked quickly and efficiently. Great Service


Mr & Mrs Light, Pontypridd near Cardiff
March 2019

UPVC

UPVC

The service we received from Leekes has been excellent from the first visit to advise on cost, product, right through to installation and after service. I am really pleased with my doors & windows and would defiantly recommend Leekes.


Ms Crimmings , Aberdare near Cardiff
March 2019

UPVC

Composite

Everyone was very helpful giving good advise. Time keeping was excellent, very clean & tidy. My next door neighbour recommended Leekes and I would also recommend your services. Thank you Leekes


Mr & Mrs Davies , Treharris near Cardiff
March 2019

Composite

UPVC

We are delighted with our new windows and with the two gentlemen who installed them, they were great and left no mess at all. We live on a small farm and the weather did not help but they were brilliant and would love to have them back when we have a new door next year. Thank you so much.


Mr & Mrs Williams , Llanelli
March 2019

UPVC

UPVC

Good service from start to finish. The fitters were polite and efficient. Very pleased with our new windows.


Mr & Mrs Jewell, Cardiff
February 2019

UPVC

UPVC

The installers Chris and Luke were excellent and done a great job. They kept the house clean and tidy and kept us informed with what's going on.


Mr & Mrs Charles , Cardiff
February 2019

UPVC

Composite

The installation team were fabulous. They done an excellent job, were tidy, efficient and very pleasant to have in our home. The front door makes a real difference to the look of our house - Extremely pleased all round.


Mr & Mrs Howe , Cardiff
February 2019

Composite

UPVC

We are extremely pleased with our new windows and doors, The two young men Ben & Andrew who installed them were excellent. They cleaned up after installation, were reliable and honest so much so we had a back door later and requested them both back to do the job.


Mrs Griffiths , Bridgend
February 2019

UPVC

Composite

Excellent service! We are very happy with the service from Leekes. We love our new front door - it is excellent quality. Would defiantly recommend Leekes! 10/10.


Mrs Cox , Bridgend
February 2019

Composite

Composite

Really pleased with the service of all staff involved including admin staff, superb quality of both doors - well pleased!


Mr Rayson, Llanelli
February 2019

Composite

UPVC

All on time, really good service and follow up.


Mr & Mrs Wilson , Cardiff
February 2019

UPVC

UPVC

Very pleased with the whole process, from original enquiry to completion


Mr & Mrs Vowles , Bristol
January 2019

UPVC

UPVC

I cant thank the fitters enough. Tom and Terry did a wonderful job on the installation. The leaky conservatory has been turned into a warm practical room. I am very pleased with the whole Leekes team and the speed and efficiency at which the build came together.


Mrs Ellis , Cardiff
January 2019

UPVC

UPVC

The installer Jason & his assistant worked very hard and consistently during a very hot 3 days to install my windows & door. The difficulty they met having to work over my conservatory was tackled with good humour and great competence and confidence. I am so pleased with such an excellent result and have already benefitted from greater warmth in the house and noise reduction. My heart felt thanks to all.


Mrs Whiteman, Caldicot
January 2019

UPVC

Doors

We were very pleased with the service we received from Leekes and all the staff.


Mrs Angle , Cardiff
November 2018

Doors

Windows

The installation by Jason was absolutely excellent. His level of work and total tidiness throughout was superb. It was a pleasure to have him in our home - on completion we missed him! The highest recommendation for Jason.


Mr & Mrs Davies , Knighton
November 2018

Windows

Conservatories

I am pleased to say that all the team were very good and the end result is a vast improvement to the previous conservatory.


Mr & Mrs Burnett, Trowbridge
November 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Love my windows and doors, the fitters were brilliant and a pleasure to have in my home. Would definitely use Leekes in the future, Highly recommended.


Mr Russell , Pontyclun
November 2018

Windows

Windows

The installers were very efficient and very clean workers. They were true to their word arriving at the time given


Mr Powell, Blackwood
November 2018

Windows

Doors

I have been exceptionally pleased with my new front door, I have had many complements.


Mrs Bunce , Caerphilly
November 2018

Doors









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: