• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

The installation of our seven windows was excellent in every way. The work was carried out in some appalling weather but was completed in two days, to our complete satisfaction. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your product.


Mr Copson, Ammanford
August 2017

Windows

Windows

Excellent lads who fitted our windows, we went to Leekes as they had previously installed windows for us and we wanted them to match, the service was very good time, that is why we decided to return.


Mr Griffiths, Maesteg
August 2017

Windows

Windows

First class company from start to finish. I feel it is important to mention the professionalism of your two guys who installed our seven windows over a three day period. They were both respectful and considerate to us and our neighbours.


Mr & Mrs Wood, Builth Wells
August 2017

Windows

Windows

Jason who fitted our door was very polite, he did an excellent job, when we have any further work done we would like to request him, he is a credit to your company.


Mr Hughes, Pentre
August 2017

Windows

Windows

We were very impressed with the different teams on site who were helpful and polite and always asked if we were happy with the progress. I would like to particularly mention Adam Lyus, the Installation Manager who was always available to answer any queries.


E Harrison, Bristol
August 2017

Windows

Windows

Chris and Luke who carried out the installation were very good, they did an excellent job and were very through.


Mr& Mrs Anning, Kington
July 2017

Windows

Windows

I was very pleased with the whole process from selecting the windows, through to the work being completed. The quality of the product and the service provided was excellent.


Mrs Taylor, Cardiff
July 2017

Windows

Windows

Friendly, professional service from start to finish


Mrs Fussell, Bristol
July 2017

Windows

Windows

Excellent product and expertly fitted


Mr Jenkins, Swansea
July 2017

Windows

Windows

The installation was carried out efficiently, with little or no mess (the two men who did the job were first class and even replaced all the furniture, vacuumed the living room, and even oiled all the locks on our Leekes conservatory) We are delighted with the new windows.


Mr & Mrs Williams, South Wales
July 2017

Windows

Windows

Very satisfied


Mrs Grogan, Llandello
June 2017

Windows

Windows

The installation were very professional in their approach to the work carried out, leaving everything clean and tidy everyday.


Mr Cook, Trowbridge
May 2017

Windows

Windows

The quality of service I was given was excellent, all parties involved with design, surveying and installation were a delight to have visit my home. Highly recommend.


Ms Simon, Caine
May 2017

Windows

Windows

First class service from start to finish


Mr Appleton, Melksham
April 2017

Windows

Windows

Excellent service all round- from request to completion


Mr Manders, Corsham
April 2017

Windows

Windows

Our team of fitters were excellent


Mrs Love, Chippenham
April 2017

Windows

Windows

From the first meeting with the Sales & Design Manager, Jon Briggs, who by-the-way has a good positive handshake, the more than happy quotation to the professional installation team of Steve & Dan, who both work extremely well together & were respectful and considerate to us and our neighbours. I have already recommended our neighbours to Leekes.


Kevin Wood, Builth Wells
March 2017

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with the service and very quick response, from time of order to fitting. A very professional set up from start to finish.


Mr Edwards, Bridgend
February 2017

Windows

Doors

Excellent service, advice and installation. I am very happy with the fabulous new front door! Already recommended friends to consider Leekes before anywhere else! Thank you!


Miss Walter, Barry
February 2017

Doors

Windows

Particular praise for your installation fitter Jason, working alone he completed the fitting of a large picture window in 1 day. He worked late on Friday even to remove all rubble leaving a clean area. Returning on Saturday afternoon to complete sealing on interior window. High recommended - Please extend out thanks to him, a great ambassador for the Leekes brand.


Mr Davies, Pontyclun
February 2017

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: