• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Doors

I am really pleased with my door, it looks so good, lovely door. Many thanks to Lee who fitted it, he did a lovely job - really nice person.


Mr Elkins, Trowbridge
February 2017

Doors

Windows

All of the team are very well managed. Superb job, very tidy. We look forward to seeing the same team install the upstairs windows. Very very please with the job!


Mr Jenkins, Carmarthen
February 2017

Windows

Doors

Installer very pleasant - impressed with his all round work


Mr Thomas, Treharris
February 2017

Doors

Doors

Really pleased with the door. Hope to have new windows from yourself later on next year


Mr Rees, Llanelli
February 2017

Doors

Doors

Great service from start to finish, no high pressure sales, just good honest prices.


Mr Haydock, Chippenham
February 2017

Doors

Windows

Everyone very polite and efficient. All questions answered. Workmen tidy. Overall very pleased.


Mr Ambridge , Devizes
February 2017

Windows

Doors

Overall very pleased. Nothing was too much trouble for the fitters.


Mr Witcombe, Blackwood
February 2017

Doors

Windows

Very pleased with the product. Fitters first class.


Miss Spencer, Frome
February 2017

Windows

Windows

Very impressed with the fitters. They were very professional and clean and tidy. They did a wonderful job.


Mr and Mrs Edwards, Hereford
January 2017

Windows

Windows

THANK YOU so much leeks, Daniel pincott and Steve Pumford have just fitted our evolution cottage style windows in agate Grey...these two guys have been a pleasure having around. They are a credit to your company. We had a few problems with our house being 17th century, but nothing fazed these two, the workmanship they produce is second to none. My grey windows are better than I ever imagined, look like painted wood what is what I wanted. Thanks guys and thanks leeks


Angie Shorthouse, Winforton herefordshire
January 2017

Windows

Windows

Nick and Josh who installed my doors and windows were brilliant . They were friendly, clean and tidy throughout the house. I was extremely pleased.


Mrs Lyford, Chippenham
January 2017

Windows

Windows

Nick and Josh who installed my doors and windows were brilliant . They were friendly, clean and tidy throughout the house. I was extremely pleased.


Mrs Lyford, Chippenham
January 2017

Windows

Conservatories

Excellent service throughout.


Mr Cuthill, Llandovery
January 2017

Conservatories

Windows

We have no regrets at all from getting a quote to having our doors and windows fitted everything went really smoothly. Would recommend Leekes to anyone


Mr Young, Llanwrda
January 2017

Windows

Conservatories

We are very pleased with our conservatory. the service was exceptional.


Mr Russell, Devizes
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

 We found the service offered from design consultant, surveyor and fitters to be very thorough, responsive and professional.


Mr Williams , Solihull
January 2017

Conservatories

Windows

I am absolutely delighted with my French doors. Excellent service. Jason who installed the doors was very professional, polite and an excellent tradesman, cleaned up after himself - superb


Mr Philips, Caldicot
January 2017

Windows

Doors

I was so pleased with the service from Leekes. Gillian in the shop was very helpful and pleasant. The design consultant was helpful with advice on door furniture particularly. The surveyor was pleasant and cheerful. he fitted the door beautifully, not leaving any mess at all. he did a beautiful job and indeed it is a beautiful door. Several people have said they admire it. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and for making the whole experience a  pleasure. Thank you.


Mr Menhinick, Carmarthen
January 2017

Doors

Doors

Really impressed with overall quality of instalment


Mr Telling, Cheltenham
January 2017

Doors

Windows

Very please with the service from the first contact with the sales person right through to the installation. Quality of the windows and doors are excellent and competitively priced.


Mr and Mrs Mitchell, Coleford
January 2017

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: