• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

Nick and Josh who installed my doors and windows were brilliant . They were friendly, clean and tidy throughout the house. I was extremely pleased.


Mrs Lyford, Chippenham
January 2017

Windows

Windows

Nick and Josh who installed my doors and windows were brilliant . They were friendly, clean and tidy throughout the house. I was extremely pleased.


Mrs Lyford, Chippenham
January 2017

Windows

Conservatories

Excellent service throughout.


Mr Cuthill, Llandovery
January 2017

Conservatories

Windows

We have no regrets at all from getting a quote to having our doors and windows fitted everything went really smoothly. Would recommend Leekes to anyone


Mr Young, Llanwrda
January 2017

Windows

Conservatories

We are very pleased with our conservatory. the service was exceptional.


Mr Russell, Devizes
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

 We found the service offered from design consultant, surveyor and fitters to be very thorough, responsive and professional.


Mr Williams , Solihull
January 2017

Conservatories

Windows

I am absolutely delighted with my French doors. Excellent service. Jason who installed the doors was very professional, polite and an excellent tradesman, cleaned up after himself - superb


Mr Philips, Caldicot
January 2017

Windows

Doors

I was so pleased with the service from Leekes. Gillian in the shop was very helpful and pleasant. The design consultant was helpful with advice on door furniture particularly. The surveyor was pleasant and cheerful. he fitted the door beautifully, not leaving any mess at all. he did a beautiful job and indeed it is a beautiful door. Several people have said they admire it. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and for making the whole experience a  pleasure. Thank you.


Mr Menhinick, Carmarthen
January 2017

Doors

Doors

Really impressed with overall quality of instalment


Mr Telling, Cheltenham
January 2017

Doors

Windows

Very please with the service from the first contact with the sales person right through to the installation. Quality of the windows and doors are excellent and competitively priced.


Mr and Mrs Mitchell, Coleford
January 2017

Windows

Conservatories

We are very very happy with our orangery and have recommended Leekes to all our friends and family . Your service was excellent and one of my friends has already bought a conservatory from you on recommendation.


Mr Watkin, Neath
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

We are very pleased with the recent installation. Steve (Rumford) and Daniel (Pincott) did a great job in removing the old conservatory windows and door and installing the new all within a day. Their hard work and skill was much appreciated. The way they tidied up was exemplary. Peter and Vicky Austerfield.


Peter Austerfield, Westhope, Herefordshire
January 2017

Conservatories

Doors

Very good service, workmen very pleasant but professional. cleared away all mess as they were working. Would certainly recommend them. My door is stunning.


Mrs Philips , Llanelli
January 2017

Doors

Doors

Very fast and efficient service from initial enquiry through to installation


Mr Priddy, Bristol
January 2017

Doors

Windows

We had not used Leekes before and were a little apprehensive but we need not have worried. The whole experience was a delight from start to finish. Chris and Luke who came to fit our windows etc. were very helpful, professional and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Their workmanship is of a very high standard and we are very pleased with the end result. Thank you Leekes, we will certainly be using you again and will be recommending you to people in the future .


Ian and Sally Robertson, Hereford
January 2017

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with my new window and everyone concerned was very efficient and pleasant.


Ms Greenfield , Frome
January 2017

Windows

Windows

Great service from start to finish. No hard sell and very helpful. Installation went very smoothly, Steve Rumford and Daniel Pincott were absolutely great, nothing was too much trouble and very honest and polite. Door and Windows in, in 2 days and NO mess!!!!! Thank you Leekes and thank you Boys, a fabulous job well done👍


Allison Bryant , Llantrisant
January 2017

Windows

Doors

The service we received from showroom to fitting has been the highest standard complimented with an outstanding quality product. Having experienced the installations of such a high standard which was undertaken in a most professional manner we would recommend Leekes. Jason and Jason the fitters are a credit to Leekes. When they finished the installation they demonstrated the locking system and left our home clean. The work and product is excellent.


Mr Murphy, Bridgend
January 2017

Doors

Doors

Thank you for excellent service from start to finish. The consultant and surveyor were excellent, informative and honest. Refreshing to speak to people with no gimmicks or hidden agendas. What we wanted was what we got with the help of their advice at a price that was extremely competitive. Fitters were superb - clean, obliging and informative. They did a great job. After-care has been great. Teething problems resolved - patio door replaced no qibble -Louise has been very helpful. Have confidence if we were to have any problems they'll be resolved. great job - thank you


Mr Moss, Tamsworth
January 2017

Doors

Windows

We were very satisfied with Leekes service from beginning to completion of installation. All personnel were very courteous and a pleasure to deal with, having total regard for our home with great respect, We have already recommended Leekes to a neighbour! The new windows are a marked improvement and we are noticing the difference to our comfort.


Mr and Mrs Jones, Hereford
January 2017

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: