• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

Very satisfied with the whole experience.


Mr Blake, Swansea
December 2016

Windows

Doors

Excellent service all round. My new door is fantastic, now waiting for my 2 new front windows from Leekes.


Mrs Jones, Bridgend
December 2016

Doors

Windows

Very pleased with the fit of the new windows


Mr Thomas, Neath
December 2016

Windows

Doors

All very well organised and sorted out well. It looks lovely. Thank you.


Mrs Burgess, Birmingham
December 2016

Doors

Doors

The normal Leekes standard of professionalism was displayed during the installation of a door and window. Many thanks to the team for all their efforts.


Mr Gray, Chippenham
December 2016

Doors

Conservatories

All teams were excellent. Hard working, tidied up every day. Extremely pleased with the end result.


Mr and Mrs Warner, Goodwick
December 2016

Conservatories

Windows

We have been pleased with the service and product from Leekes and will be shopping there again for other home improvement items


Mr Snowden, Devizes
December 2016

Windows

Doors

This was our third purchase from Leekes and we cannot fault any of the arrangement or work. Thank you.


Mrs Bloomfield , Newport
December 2016

Doors

Windows

the design consultant, surveyor and fitters were absolutely brilliant and very professional


Mr Obiri-Bonney, Nuneaton
December 2016

Windows

Doors

A great job from start to finish.


Mr Stanley, Trowbridge
December 2016

Doors

Windows

All staff dealt with were polite, helpful and knowledgeable.


Mr and Mrs Bennett, Bradford-On-Avon
December 2016

Windows

Conservatories

I am very pleased with the service and products from Leekes. Mark was very professional anf helpful with my quote, The fitters were also very professional and worked extremely well and very cosiderate with me and my house, even tidied up and the end very well. I am very pleased with Leekes and already recommended them to others.


Ms Patterson, Bristol
December 2016

Conservatories

Doors

Very professional job from Tony and his team


Mr Collier, Porth
December 2016

Doors

Windows

The two fitters Steve and Daniel were a pleasure to know, courteous, spotless and most of all were brilliant at the task asked of them.


Mr Griffiths, Caerphilly
December 2016

Windows

Doors

A very professional company, good products, decent prices. All the windows and door changed with minimum disurbence to normal life.


Mr Steadman, Leominster
December 2016

Doors

Conservatories

In my opinion Leekes are of a very high standard, all the work we have had done we have been more than happy with. From the staff in the shop to the fitters, they have all been very friendly and helpful and professional.


Mr Luffrum, Pontypridd
December 2016

Conservatories

Windows

The whole team were exemplary in dealing with, Steve and Daniel installed the door perfectly, fitting and finish is superb - lovely guys to have here too!


Mr Tildesley, Bridgend
December 2016

Windows

Windows

Window was fitted with no marking on any of our internal decoration, an excellent job done by a very pleasant fitter.


Mrs Ballard, Swindon
December 2016

Windows

Windows

The two young lads were very polite and carried our the work in a professional manner - a credit to your team.


Mrs Schuler , Caerphilly
November 2016

Windows

Doors

All staff very helpful and polite. Even when we realised we had made a mistake having blank panels on our door the staff at your office were very helpful so we could rectify our mistake


Mr Hoskins , Swindon
November 2016

Doors

Request a FREE quote









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: