• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

Steve and Dan were brilliant! No mess and all finished off perfectly. Didn't expect to get so much pleasure out of having windows and doors fitted, but it's like a new house. No noise or draughts. Would recommend Leekes to anyone.


Mr Mills , Pontypool
January 2017

Windows

Windows

We were very happy with the whole process from start to finish. The 5 year interest free credit was a real bonus and allowed us to spread the cost of our windows being replaced. Good price and a good service, we would definitely use again and have already recommended to a neighbour, We had a small issue with one of the windows which was swiftly dealt with with satisfaction.


Mr Sargent, Rugby
January 2017

Windows

Doors

Very pleased with new front door. James the young fitter was friendly, professional and very particular. Resulting in an excellent job.


Mr Jones, Neath
January 2017

Doors

Doors

First class service. Great fitters. Just ordered more from you.


Mr Stiff, Swindon
January 2017

Doors

Windows

The workmen were very tidy and pleasant. Could not fault at all.


Mr and Mrs Lloyd , Haverfordwest
December 2016

Windows

Windows

Completely painless from start to finish. The design consultant's (Pete) recommendations were spot on, There was no hard sell, just one quote which was very competitive. Surveyor, once again painless, a couple of hours to finalise measurements etc. The fitters (three Daves) very pleasant trio. Very happy with the quality of the finished product. Would highly recommend.


Mrs Randall , Tamworth
December 2016

Windows

Conservatories

Very high standard of installation and the fitters were very particular about their standard of work. All staff included were professional and friendly. We felt very included with everything. An excellent job throughout and a first class conservatory. Thank you.


Mr and Mrs Pakes, Roos-On-Wye
December 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

All representatives were extremely helpful and courteous


Mr Gibson, Aberystwyth
December 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

Everyone who has seen it thinks it is fantastic. Great job.


Mr Perry, Coventry
December 2016

Conservatories

Doors

Appreciate that there was no sales pressure, unlike other companies whom we rejected


Mr Davies, Bridgend
December 2016

Doors

Windows

We were very please with the quality of your product and installation carried out by Steve and Danny, a good team. Also thank you to Steve Thomas for his help and advice in design. We would be happy to recommend Leekes.


Mr Banyard, Pontyclun
December 2016

Windows

Conservatories

Every single fitter and builder was polite, courteous and knowledgeable. We were delighted.


Mrs Griffiths, Penarth
December 2016

Conservatories

Doors

Excellent customer service from purchase to fitting. We've already recommended Leekes


Mr and Mrs Vincent , Tonypandy
December 2016

Doors

Conservatories

We would like to thank the whole team for a wonderful job, from start to finish everything went smoothly. The guys were very friendly, very clean, and nothing was too much trouble. They're are a credit to the company. Thank you all again.


Mr Horrell, Swansea
December 2016

Conservatories

Doors

through all stages it was evident that everyone knew their job very well and carried it out very professionally


Mr Pope , Swansea
December 2016

Doors

Windows

Very satisfied with the whole experience.


Mr Blake, Swansea
December 2016

Windows

Doors

Excellent service all round. My new door is fantastic, now waiting for my 2 new front windows from Leekes.


Mrs Jones, Bridgend
December 2016

Doors

Windows

Very pleased with the fit of the new windows


Mr Thomas, Neath
December 2016

Windows

Doors

All very well organised and sorted out well. It looks lovely. Thank you.


Mrs Burgess, Birmingham
December 2016

Doors

Doors

The normal Leekes standard of professionalism was displayed during the installation of a door and window. Many thanks to the team for all their efforts.


Mr Gray, Chippenham
December 2016

Doors









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: