• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

Excellent overall - very pleased with the products and services provided.


Mrs Harding, Melksham
November 2016

Windows

Doors

Very clean and tidy workmen. Have already felt the difference with the new back door.


Mr and Mrs Harrison, hereford
November 2016

Doors

Windows

Our window fitters, Steve and Daniel, were extremely good, very hard working, courteous and eager to help. My husband and I would thoroughly recommend them.


Mr and Mrs Davidson, Leominster
November 2016

Windows

Windows

Could not fault the standard of care and work we had from the design consultant, surveyor and fitters. They were all very professional, making it an easy process.


Mrs Morris, Neath
November 2016

Windows

Conservatories

Very pleased overall with our conservatory. All brick work and cement colour blends in well with the rest of the house. We are also extremely please with the Leekes conservatory furniture and lampstand that we also purchased.


Mrs Walker, Swansea
November 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

Excellent service carried out in a professional manner


Mr and Mrs Doyle, Barry
November 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

Can not fault the team or the work. Very satisfied with the build.


Mr O'Shea, Neath
November 2016

Conservatories

Doors

Just a small addition re the fitters who deserve praise for the quality of the work and finish. No trouble, no mess and we're delighted with the end product. They are a credit to Leekes. Doors are excellent and have made a a real difference to the look and feel of our home.


Mr Truswell, Haverfordwest
November 2016

Doors

Doors

We are very pleased with the windows and doors installation.


Ms Wojcik, Swindon
November 2016

Doors

Conservatories

More than pleased, thanks to everyone concerned!


Mr Davies , Saundersfoot
November 2016

Conservatories

Windows

Any further requirements in the future definitley Leekes, with the added bonus of 10% off


Mrs Fellows-Taylor, Dudley
November 2016

Windows

Conservatories

We are very please with the finished product. All of the Leekes employees who dealt with our conservatory were very good indeed, but a special mentioned must be made for the teams who actuall built it - they were excellent and they finished the project much more quickly than we had been led to believe. An excellent, trouble free experience for us!


Mr Thomas, Cowbridge
November 2016

Conservatories

Windows

Both fitters on site, Jamie and James, were a credit to your company, they were both very professional in their approach to every aspect of the job. Very pleasant and well mannered men.


Mrs Carlson, Swansea
November 2016

Windows

Windows

Very professional job from start to finish


Mr Frearson, Barry
November 2016

Windows

Windows

Excellent service by all


Mrs John , Pontyclun
November 2016

Windows

Windows

manager very helpful, came every day to check everything was OK. wrong handle on window, changed as soon as told the manager, Great service.


Mrs Southwick, Melksham
October 2016

Windows

Doors

Very pleased with the quality and appearance of the external door


Mr Bryant , Porth
October 2016

Doors

Replacement Roofs

Prior to placing the order for the living roof we had very little idea what the finished project was going to turn out like. Colin did his best to explain what it all entailed and we are extremely grateful for all his assistance. We therefore went ahead and placed the order. My wife and myself and absolutely delighted with the finsihed roof which exceeded our expectations.


Mr Tucket, Swansea
October 2016

Replacement Roofs

Windows

Fitters were very clean and left no mess at all. Even refitted my blinds back. Thank you.


Mr Lee, Pontyclun
October 2016

Windows

Windows

Fitters were very tidy, polite and helpful.


Mrs Wilson, Devizes
October 2016

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: