• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Doors

All staff very helpful and polite. Even when we realised we had made a mistake having blank panels on our door the staff at your office were very helpful so we could rectify our mistake


Mr Hoskins , Swindon
November 2016

Doors

Windows

Additional windows fitted after windows and conservatory fitted 3 years ago. Have recommended Leekes to a friend currently working on a renovation project. Considering a bathroom make over next!


Mrs Osborne , Caerphilly
November 2016

Windows

Conservatories

Work carried out efficiently and all debris cleared away. Would recommend for your professionalism from start to finish.


Mr Thomas, Bridgend
November 2016

Conservatories

Windows

The fitters were on time, polite and helpful. The standard of work was very good and the finishing rendering outside was excellent considering the problems they encountered.


Mr Evans, Tonypandy
November 2016

Windows

Conservatories

I was taken aback by the quality of the service provided by the fitters. I have completed several home improvement projects in the last year and the installation of the veranda was by far the best. The fitters were on time, polite, worked hard throughout the day and did an excellent job. Exceeded expectations.


Miss Stravrinides, Melksham
November 2016

Conservatories

Doors

Very helpful/friendly. Good after service.


Mr Suggitt, Bristol
November 2016

Doors

Windows

Pleasant transaction, knowledgable serveyor, good installation - left very clean.


Mr Corlett, Dudley
November 2016

Windows

Doors

We have been very satisfied with the service provided.


Mr abd Mrs Hancock, Aberdare
November 2016

Doors

Doors

We had a small problem with the locking on the back door. We phone and explained and within a day or two the fitters came back, did some adjustments and now its fine! Excellent service all round and we will be returning in due course.


Mr Boast, Sailsbury
November 2016

Doors

Windows

Very please with our double glazing from start to finish. Well done Leekes


Mr Collett, Bradford-On-Avon
November 2016

Windows

Windows

Excellent overall - very pleased with the products and services provided.


Mrs Harding, Melksham
November 2016

Windows

Doors

Very clean and tidy workmen. Have already felt the difference with the new back door.


Mr and Mrs Harrison, hereford
November 2016

Doors

Windows

Our window fitters, Steve and Daniel, were extremely good, very hard working, courteous and eager to help. My husband and I would thoroughly recommend them.


Mr and Mrs Davidson, Leominster
November 2016

Windows

Windows

Could not fault the standard of care and work we had from the design consultant, surveyor and fitters. They were all very professional, making it an easy process.


Mrs Morris, Neath
November 2016

Windows

Conservatories

Very pleased overall with our conservatory. All brick work and cement colour blends in well with the rest of the house. We are also extremely please with the Leekes conservatory furniture and lampstand that we also purchased.


Mrs Walker, Swansea
November 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

Excellent service carried out in a professional manner


Mr and Mrs Doyle, Barry
November 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

Can not fault the team or the work. Very satisfied with the build.


Mr O'Shea, Neath
November 2016

Conservatories

Doors

Just a small addition re the fitters who deserve praise for the quality of the work and finish. No trouble, no mess and we're delighted with the end product. They are a credit to Leekes. Doors are excellent and have made a a real difference to the look and feel of our home.


Mr Truswell, Haverfordwest
November 2016

Doors

Doors

We are very pleased with the windows and doors installation.


Ms Wojcik, Swindon
November 2016

Doors

Conservatories

More than pleased, thanks to everyone concerned!


Mr Davies , Saundersfoot
November 2016

Conservatories









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: