• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Doors

Very pleased with the quality and appearance of the external door


Mr Bryant , Porth
October 2016

Doors

Replacement Roofs

Prior to placing the order for the living roof we had very little idea what the finished project was going to turn out like. Colin did his best to explain what it all entailed and we are extremely grateful for all his assistance. We therefore went ahead and placed the order. My wife and myself and absolutely delighted with the finsihed roof which exceeded our expectations.


Mr Tucket, Swansea
October 2016

Replacement Roofs

Windows

Fitters were very clean and left no mess at all. Even refitted my blinds back. Thank you.


Mr Lee, Pontyclun
October 2016

Windows

Windows

Fitters were very tidy, polite and helpful.


Mrs Wilson, Devizes
October 2016

Windows

CWD

Leekes staff were very helpful throughout the design, surveying, planning and building of the conservatory and change of windows and door.


Mrs Maboshe, Cardiff
October 2016

CWD

Conservatories

Prompt, efficient service


Mrs Edwards, Pontyclun
October 2016

Conservatories

Windows

Very pleased, thank you!


Mrs Dutfield , Cardiff
October 2016

Windows

Windows

Very good service, quality fitters.


Mr Jackson, Cardiff
October 2016

Windows

Conservatories

An excellent job with no problems.


Mr Tennant , Cardiff
October 2016

Conservatories

Doors

Very reliable, everyone concerned came when they told us they would. Very pleased with the look of the new door.


Mrs Taylor , Swansea
October 2016

Doors

Windows

We have received good, friendly, and courtious service from all your staff - in person and by telephone. We hope to be able to replace the patio door and lounge window later in the year.


Mr Gabb, Bristol
October 2016

Windows

Windows

Very good from start to finish. The fitter was so tidy you wouldn't have known he had been here.


Mr and Mrs Edwards, Pontyclun
October 2016

Windows

Windows

Process from beginning to end was simple and efficient. All staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful when we want to replace the rest of our doors we will be back.


Mr Clements , Swindon
October 2016

Windows

Windows

All personnel involved in the installation of my new windows were efficient, polite and careful. All rubbish, was removed and cleared after fitting and the time taken from sales to installation was shorter than estimated. Excellent teamwork and product!


Mrs Powell , Llanelli
October 2016

Windows

Windows

Excellent customer service all round, your fitters were exceptionally efficient and tidy. Could not have done more. Thanks


Mr Hogton, Swindon
October 2016

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with service from consultation in store, to design visit to final installation, thank you.


Mr Barlow , Trowbridge
October 2016

Windows

Windows

All representatives within the planning and compleition of the projectwere professional polite and skilled. Very pleased with the final outcome and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


Mr Verrall , Nuneaton
October 2016

Windows

Windows

We were very happy with the fitters, very clean and tidy they worked very hard and the work was first class!


Mr Gilbert , Malborough
October 2016

Windows

Windows

From our initial enquiry to the final installation, the whole procedure was carried out in a very competent manner. We are delighted with the product. Thanks to all personnel involved.


Mr and Mrs Lacey , Gloucestershire
October 2016

Windows

Windows

Thank you for the service you gave us with our double glazing installation. We are very happy with every service we received.


Mr and Mrs Jefferd, Cardiff
September 2016

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: