• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

We would like very much to express our complete satisfaction with the double glazing installed by Leekes recently. The finished product was absolutely perfect inside and out and we cannot praise their work sufficiently. We have and always will recommend Leekes to anyone requiring high quality double glazing installed to the highest standards.


Beryl & Michael White, Hereford
May 2016

Windows

Windows

Excellent!! Mega quick installation - we are delighted!!
Would certainly recommend Leekes to family and friends. Service was exceptional all timescales were met and house was left immaculate after work completed. Nothing was too much trouble and we received great customer service from all you staff. In particular we must highlight the level of professionalism displayed by your fitters Chris and Luke. Will definitely be returning for future additional work.


Mary Maher, Coity, Bridgend
May 2016

Windows

Windows

The fitter was very professional and the standard of workmanship was very good. The finished job is very good and we are very pleased with the service.


Mr T Hurle, Devizes
May 2016

Windows

Conservatories

All the work we have had done we have been more than happy with. From the staff in the shop to the fitters they have all been very friendly and helpful and very professional


Mr Luffrum, Pontypridd
May 2016

Conservatories

Windows

We have been pleased with the service and product from Leekes and will be shopping there again for other home improvement items.


Mrs Snowden, Devizes
May 2016

Windows

Other Products

would like to thank Bev Berry for all the help and patients (cups coffee ) for helping us get our home right we spent a few days with her and always keep in touch if needed which was fab .. I would highly recomend this service.


Amanda Haines, Caerphilly
May 2016

Other Products

Doors

We had a small problem with the locking on the back door -  it was very stiff! We phoned and explained the problem. A day or two later the fitters came back, made adjustments and it is now fine! Excellent service all round - we will be returning in due course!


Mr Boast, Salisbury
April 2016

Doors

Windows

After having several estimates from other double glazing companies, I then requested a quote from Leekes. Within two days the estimator arrived and quoted me for 10 double glazed windows, the quote was very reasonable so I placed an order with him that day. After the order was placed a surveyor arrived and measured all the windows, he also was very polite and helpful.

On the installation day the fitters arrived at the arranged time and started to fit the windows, this should have been a 2 day job but the fitters completed the task in 1 day without any mess or damage to the property. They were very good at their job and polite, after the installation the fitter showed me all the windows they had fitted and how they worked such as the night latch and emergency escape window.

The conclusion to all this is that from start to finish the contract with Leekes was without any worries or problems and they were a pleasure to do business with. I would and have recommended Leekes to many people as a truly professional company.

Thanks for a wonderful service,


Mr A Walters, Pontypridd
April 2016

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with the products and services provided.


Mrs Harding, Melksham
April 2016

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with our double glazing from start to finish. Well done Leekes.


Mr Collett, Bradford on Avon
April 2016

Windows

Windows

We are very pleased with the installation


Mrs Ley, Nuneaton
March 2016

Windows

Windows

I was very pleased with the service from Leekes from the sales manager Jonathan Briggs who was very helpful and made ordering the windows very simple. Kirsty Rowlands who kept me informed throughout the process and the standard of workmanship from the fitters Steve and Daniel was very impressive.


Mr Steve Hill, Leominster
March 2016

Windows

Windows

On the 12th and 13th April 2016 we had replacement windows in two bay windows, and a smaller bedroom window completed by Fred and Andy, working for Leekes. The whole job was completed, (thankfully in beautiful weather), entirely to our satisfaction. Both men were very professional in their approach to the job, and completed the job with an admirable attitude that reflected extremely well on your company. We would have no hesitation in suggesting your company to any family or friends contemplating similar work. Thank you to all involved, but obviously especially to Fred the fitter. 


Howard Davies, Whitchurch, Cardiff
March 2016

Windows

Windows

The two young men that fitted our windows were very polite and the standard of workmanship was excellent - left the room clean and tidy.


Mr and Mrs Millington, Kington
March 2016

Windows

Windows

Excellent service, friendly team with no pressure to buy. They are very honest as well and recommend what they would have in their own homes!


Mrs Romain, Westbury, Wiltshire
March 2016

Windows

Windows

We recently had all our windows and our rear patio door fitted by Leekes. From start to finish they have been nothing short of brilliant.

We spoke with a number of companies when deciding who to choose for the job and Leekes stood head and shoulders above them all. An excellent and efficient sales process, very competitive pricing and high quality products all installed by friendly and skilled fitters have left us extremely happy with the service.

Can’t recommend highly enough!


Peter New, Bristol
February 2016

Windows

Conservatories

It was well managed from start to finish, Steve (Design) and Daniel (Surveyors) were very helpful in realising our ideas. It was especially reassuring to have the work regularly monitored by Mr. Rumsey. Aftercare again has been second to none, managed by Karen Jones. Although, we found all the workmen to be of a good standard, Paul and Josh were exceptional. They worked in the most atrocious weather, remaining polite and accommodating throughout.


Mr Watts, Porth Cawl
February 2016

Conservatories

Windows

The service I received for my double glazing additions, 5 windows in all, was at all times careful, thorough and considerate.


Mrs Pelter, Swansea
February 2016

Windows

Windows

Initial sales person was very helpful but not pushy in anyway. Design consultant was prompt and polite. The installers were fantastic - prompt, efficient, extremely polite and a pleasure to have. Would highly recommend to anyone considering new windows.


Mrs N Draper, Coventry
February 2016

Windows

Other Products

would like to say a massive thank you and lots of patients to Michelle Jenkins in the funiture department we spent hours with her and she wasnt pushie at all we had a laugh and helped us no end ... Thanks again made looking for furniture a pleasure.


Amanda Haines, Caerphilly
February 2016

Other Products









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: