• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

Very pleased with service from consultation in store, to design visit to final installation, thank you.


Mr Barlow , Trowbridge
October 2016

Windows

Windows

All representatives within the planning and compleition of the projectwere professional polite and skilled. Very pleased with the final outcome and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


Mr Verrall , Nuneaton
October 2016

Windows

Windows

We were very happy with the fitters, very clean and tidy they worked very hard and the work was first class!


Mr Gilbert , Malborough
October 2016

Windows

Windows

From our initial enquiry to the final installation, the whole procedure was carried out in a very competent manner. We are delighted with the product. Thanks to all personnel involved.


Mr and Mrs Lacey , Gloucestershire
October 2016

Windows

Windows

Thank you for the service you gave us with our double glazing installation. We are very happy with every service we received.


Mr and Mrs Jefferd, Cardiff
September 2016

Windows

Windows

Good work all round as usual!


Mr Farrell, South Wales
September 2016

Windows

Windows

Third time we have used the same fitters. Nothing is too much trouble for them.


Mr Jacobs , Pontypridd
September 2016

Windows

Doors

I am delighted with my new door - it looks great!


Mrs Slark, Westbury
September 2016

Doors

Windows

We were very pleased with the work that was done. Builders were pleasant and though and worked hard while they were here


Mr Perring , Bristol
September 2016

Windows

Conservatories

From the initial enquiry at the Leekes store in Pontyclun, to the completed job, the communication has been first class. The product on display at the store was very impressive and actively supported by the staff who guided me through the initial process of ordering a conservatory.

From the design stage right through to the final fix, the tradesmen and craftsmen were highly skilled and most importantly, coordinated effectively by Karen Jones at Head Office, whose communication with me left me feeling I was in safe hands.

Months after completion, I am so delighted with the conservatory as it's added a new dimension to my home. Anyone who visits me always passes very positive comments about it.

I would certainly recommend Leekes to all my friends and colleagues.  


Peter Barrington, South Wales
August 2016

Conservatories

Windows

We have lived in the same semi-detached house for 50 years.  The rear of the house faces north onto a decent garden, but to enjoy the garden we and our guests have had to go through the kitchen, out at the side of the house and along a passage.  Apart from a few slabs, a sloping lawn came right up to the house.

Last summer we spent a most enjoyable day in a north-facing conservatory recently built at the home of some friends in Coventry.  They convinced us that we too should build a conservatory to gain freedom of access to the garden, and they recommended us to Leekes.  We were visited by Freya who invited us to the showroom in Coventry, where we finalised the design.  There was only space for a small conservatory (2.4 by 3.8 m) and we had to insert a sliding glass door into it from the dining room.  We insisted on wide opening doors from the conservatory to the garden, and another contractor (Waterside Landscapes) built us a beautiful new patio outside.

It really achieved our aim of opening up contact with our garden and we greatly enjoy sitting there and saying “Why did we not do this years ago?”

We were very impressed by the design and quality of the structure and particularly commend Mark who dug tirelessly into heavy wet clay to create a precision base, and Ben who erected the structure.  Both were perfectionists, and both patiently coped with problems outside their or Leekes control. 

We strongly recommend anyone with a north-facing garden not to delay.  Visit Leekes showroom in Coventry and get them to build a conservatory.  Their quality, service and value for money cannot be beaten.


Robert and Anne Whitworth, Birmingham
July 2016

Windows

Conservatories

We approached Leekes, as well as a number of other local and national conservatory companies and were really surprised and genuinely impressed with not only the design and costs of the Leekes product but the no pressure way the design and consultation process was under taken. There was no hard sell or attempts to pressure us into immediate decisions with the supposed offers of discounts only ‘available today’, as we sadly experienced with some other companies.

 

We were kept fully informed throughout the process by our Installations Manager, who regularly visited and checked that we were happy with progress and the performance / behaviour of the teams and this just helped reassure us further that things were being managed properly, and that each stage progressed as anticipated.        

 

Would I recommend Leekes, absolutely, this was a positive experience for us and we have a product that we are very happy with.


Mr Pascoe, Wiltshire
July 2016

Conservatories

Orangeries & Extensions

The finish of the works carried out by Leekes is of a very high standard.

We were kept updated at all times of the expected progress, and Tony Caudle our appointed site supervisor was helpful and thoughtful throughout the contract. 

From inception to completion the process was made pleasurable and rewarding a team of caring professionals and tradesmen. 

From ground works, construction, plastering, electrical installation to fitting of the windows and roof, we were supplied with the most able and considerate tradesmen, resulting in all elements of the work being executed to an extremely high standard.


Shirley and Phil Gunn, South Wales
July 2016

Orangeries & Extensions

Conservatories

The two gentleman who fitted my conservatory were very respectful and polite. They worked very hard, were tidy and I was very pleased with the end result. Thank you!


Mrs Mcconville, Hereford
June 2016

Conservatories

Windows

We had a range of windows installed, with full bays to the front, two in the downstairs bathroom and a fabulous sash window. The fitters did a great job with all of the installation. They were extremely conscientious and ensured all the mess was cleared at the end of the fit.

We needed to have the bathroom windows fitted early so we could organise our bathroom installation and Leekes went out of their way to fit in with our plans. Nothing was too much trouble.

From planning to installation, we would completely recommend Leekes. In fact, we intend to complete the upstairs and will certainly use Leekes again.


Mark & Carol Ridsdale, South Wales
June 2016

Windows

Windows

Once again we had excellent treatment from Steve and Dan the very friendly and compitent window fitters. I can't praise them enough, very hard working and obliging. The windows and doors have certainly transformed our house - Thank you! 


Mr & Mrs Davidson, Leominster
June 2016

Windows

Windows

All personnel involved in the installation of my new windows were efficient, polite and careful. All rubbish, was removed and cleared after fitting and the time taken from sales to installation was shorter than estimated. Excellent teamwork and product!


Mrs Powell, Llanelli
June 2016

Windows

Other Products

Our front porch was completed in the winter months and we had an Installation Manager who coordinated the various contractors, these were scheduled and inspected after each bit of work was completed. The most satisfactory part was the information on the work by this Manager.

The porch is exactly as we designed with Leekes and came in on the price agreed.

I would recommend any one that requires a stress free build to use the Leekes window team.


Derek Howes, South Wales
May 2016

Other Products

Windows

My wife and I wanted to purchase UVPC windows and doors including one oak coloured composite front door. We received four quotes from different companies including Leekes of Llantrisant. We visited the showroom and were won over by the lovely designs and excellent quality of their products.

Steve Thomas in Sales visited us and was absolutely brilliant and another agreed date was made for Ryan the Surveyor to visit us who made accurate measurements of the job in hand when he arrived. The installation fitters Martyn and Dave's work was of an extremely high standard and were very clean and tidy workers leaving no mess. I must say the new windows and doors must have added value to our property, they look awesome.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Steve, Ryan, Martyn, Dave and Gwyn for their help and also to Karen and Helen of Leekes Head Office for being courteous and helpful and not forgetting the young lady store assistant at Llantrisant who started the ball rolling.

Would we recommend Leekes for windows and doors?

Yes we would 100%


Alun Gunter, Merthyr Tydfil
May 2016

Windows

Windows

We would like very much to express our complete satisfaction with the double glazing installed by Leekes recently. The finished product was absolutely perfect inside and out and we cannot praise their work sufficiently. We have and always will recommend Leekes to anyone requiring high quality double glazing installed to the highest standards.


Beryl & Michael White, Hereford
May 2016

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: