• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Doors

We had a small problem with the locking on the back door -  it was very stiff! We phoned and explained the problem. A day or two later the fitters came back, made adjustments and it is now fine! Excellent service all round - we will be returning in due course!


Mr Boast, Salisbury
April 2016

Doors

Windows

After having several estimates from other double glazing companies, I then requested a quote from Leekes. Within two days the estimator arrived and quoted me for 10 double glazed windows, the quote was very reasonable so I placed an order with him that day. After the order was placed a surveyor arrived and measured all the windows, he also was very polite and helpful.

On the installation day the fitters arrived at the arranged time and started to fit the windows, this should have been a 2 day job but the fitters completed the task in 1 day without any mess or damage to the property. They were very good at their job and polite, after the installation the fitter showed me all the windows they had fitted and how they worked such as the night latch and emergency escape window.

The conclusion to all this is that from start to finish the contract with Leekes was without any worries or problems and they were a pleasure to do business with. I would and have recommended Leekes to many people as a truly professional company.

Thanks for a wonderful service,


Mr A Walters, Pontypridd
April 2016

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with the products and services provided.


Mrs Harding, Melksham
April 2016

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with our double glazing from start to finish. Well done Leekes.


Mr Collett, Bradford on Avon
April 2016

Windows

Windows

We are very pleased with the installation


Mrs Ley, Nuneaton
March 2016

Windows

Windows

I was very pleased with the service from Leekes from the sales manager Jonathan Briggs who was very helpful and made ordering the windows very simple. Kirsty Rowlands who kept me informed throughout the process and the standard of workmanship from the fitters Steve and Daniel was very impressive.


Mr Steve Hill, Leominster
March 2016

Windows

Windows

On the 12th and 13th April 2016 we had replacement windows in two bay windows, and a smaller bedroom window completed by Fred and Andy, working for Leekes. The whole job was completed, (thankfully in beautiful weather), entirely to our satisfaction. Both men were very professional in their approach to the job, and completed the job with an admirable attitude that reflected extremely well on your company. We would have no hesitation in suggesting your company to any family or friends contemplating similar work. Thank you to all involved, but obviously especially to Fred the fitter. 


Howard Davies, Whitchurch, Cardiff
March 2016

Windows

Windows

The two young men that fitted our windows were very polite and the standard of workmanship was excellent - left the room clean and tidy.


Mr and Mrs Millington, Kington
March 2016

Windows

Windows

Excellent service, friendly team with no pressure to buy. They are very honest as well and recommend what they would have in their own homes!


Mrs Romain, Westbury, Wiltshire
March 2016

Windows

Windows

We recently had all our windows and our rear patio door fitted by Leekes. From start to finish they have been nothing short of brilliant.

We spoke with a number of companies when deciding who to choose for the job and Leekes stood head and shoulders above them all. An excellent and efficient sales process, very competitive pricing and high quality products all installed by friendly and skilled fitters have left us extremely happy with the service.

Can’t recommend highly enough!


Peter New, Bristol
February 2016

Windows

Conservatories

It was well managed from start to finish, Steve (Design) and Daniel (Surveyors) were very helpful in realising our ideas. It was especially reassuring to have the work regularly monitored by Mr. Rumsey. Aftercare again has been second to none, managed by Karen Jones. Although, we found all the workmen to be of a good standard, Paul and Josh were exceptional. They worked in the most atrocious weather, remaining polite and accommodating throughout.


Mr Watts, Porth Cawl
February 2016

Conservatories

Windows

The service I received for my double glazing additions, 5 windows in all, was at all times careful, thorough and considerate.


Mrs Pelter, Swansea
February 2016

Windows

Windows

Initial sales person was very helpful but not pushy in anyway. Design consultant was prompt and polite. The installers were fantastic - prompt, efficient, extremely polite and a pleasure to have. Would highly recommend to anyone considering new windows.


Mrs N Draper, Coventry
February 2016

Windows

Other Products

would like to say a massive thank you and lots of patients to Michelle Jenkins in the funiture department we spent hours with her and she wasnt pushie at all we had a laugh and helped us no end ... Thanks again made looking for furniture a pleasure.


Amanda Haines, Caerphilly
February 2016

Other Products

Orangeries & Extensions

Our aspiration was to build an extension to our new house which combined open-plan living with multi-purpose space and truly felt part of the original build. We wanted to ensure a quality result which would increase natural light without compromising on warmth during the winter months. Leekes interpreted our brief perfectly and delivered an orangery design which surpassed all our expectations. 

From our initial meetings through to final completion, their team have demonstrated a level of professionalism and customer care which instilled confidence throughout. The final result is truly stunning and has given our home a focal point that we simply love to spend time in with both family and friends.


Mr & Mrs Flack, Swindon
January 2016

Orangeries & Extensions

Other Products

Michelle Jenkins was able, professional and friendly in answering all my queries regarding the sale of Casa Bordeaux oval dining table and matching chairs. Considering I was too eager to buy and had to unfortunately cancel my original order. When I returned with my husband 8 days later she not only recognised me but remembered my interest in the Casa Bordeaux and she reaped the benefit of the sale.


Mrs S. L. Payne, Llantrisant
January 2016

Other Products

Windows

Thanks for a first class insulation and a prompt return to adjust tight handles


H Poyner, Hereford
January 2016

Windows

Windows

All work completed, 100% satisfied with the product. New windows all around, front door and panells, patio doors, kitchen door and window. Thanks so much to the father & son team (Chris & Luke) for doing such a fantastic job. They worked so hard, were so polite and pleasant. Their attention to detail and standard of work was excellent and they both went above and beyond to make sure that every detail was finished to such a high standard. Cannot fault them in any way. Would highly recommend them, superb teamwork. Seriously impressed.


Mr & Mrs S Sieniawski, Tonteg
January 2016

Windows

Windows

At each stage in the process of installing new windows and doors to our property, Leekes have done a fantastic job. From initial discussions in our local showroom in Coventry, to the sales team, surveyor & finally the installation we have been extremely pleased.

The installation team in particular took great care and attention to detail and we are delighted with the finished product, which has greatly enhanced our property.


Diane, Rugby
January 2016

Windows

Conservatories

I cannot speak highly enough of the team responsible for carrying out the various phases of the project from planning and design to final completion of the project. Prior to and during each stage of construction we were kept completely informed of what it entailed and any likely impact on a daily basis.

The various team members were very courteous, professional and punctual in their time keeping which enabled the project to be completed on schedule.

Both my wife and I would like to express our special thanks to Mr. Anthony Caudle (Installation Manager) for his kindness and understanding. His communication skills were top class, and we had every confidence in his abilities.

We are both very impressed with the quality and workmanship, and all our visitors to date have been highly impressed.


Paul Doolan, Aberdare
January 2016

Conservatories









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: