• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

Steve the fitter was the best. He gave us first class service and the quality of his work was superb. I would highly recommend him. I love the quality of the windows & doors, all my neighbours are very impressed.


Mr George , Cardiff
June 2019

Windows

Conservatories

The whole Leekes team were very professional, friendly, helpful and kept our home clean and tidy. We are extremely pleased with the conservatory which has been finished to a beautiful standard. Thank you.


Mr & Mrs Glanville , Cardiff
June 2019

Conservatories

French Doors

We are very happy with the quality of our installation and can not praise all the staff we came into contact with high enough for their polite and professional service. So much so we have already recommended you to our neighbours.


Mrs Pember , Swindon
June 2019

French Doors

Composite

The installers, Father & son team Chris & Luke were fantastic. Very friendly and hardworking. They left our home immaculate - Very good job.


Dr Ellis , Cardiff
May 2019

Composite

UPVC

Great service and clear communication throughout the whole process. The workmanship and quality is exceptional and I am very glad to have used Leekes.


Mr Jones, Cardiff
May 2019

UPVC

UPVC

The installation of our new windows went well, The two installers were professional & helpful, We are very pleased with their work.


Mr & Mrs Hallett, Bristol
May 2019

UPVC

UPVC

The installation engineer's were very polite & efficient, they left everything clean & tidy.


Mr Reeks , Bridgend
May 2019

UPVC

Replacement Roofs

Excellent service throughout the installation. A special thanks to Ryan & Shaun for their hard work during the project. Nothing was to much trouble. We are very pleased with the final result, Everything was completed in a professional manner, construction, electrical work & plastering with each stage checked by the Installation Manager Tony.


Mr & Mrs Ordish , Oxford
May 2019

Replacement Roofs

UPVC

We are very pleased with our lovely new windows & doors, in particular the knock through at the back of the house. We now have sliding patio doors instead of a window, its wonderful. We were pleased with the installation of it all. We were lucky enough to have 2 teams who were very efficient and professional. Good quality products, good quality fitters, very pleased with the service from start to end. Thank you!


Mr & Mrs Carwardine, Cardiff
May 2019

UPVC

UPVC

The service provided could not be improved. All individuals concerned with my order were outstanding, ensuring the whole process was faultless.


Mrs Williams , Cardiff
May 2019

UPVC

Composite

The fitters were outstanding!! John & Simon were very professional, A top quality job done, very pleased with all from design to fitting. Thank you


Mr Grice, Melksham
April 2019

Composite

Conservatories

We are thrilled with the installation of our new conservatory, A huge thank you to all involved - A great job completed despite weather and difficult circumstances


Mr & Mrs Sanderson , Swansea
April 2019

Conservatories

Composite

A special mention for Chris and Luke who installed our door. They were very efficient, friendly, clean and answered all our questions. They have done work on our property before and we requested them to come back to do this job. They lived up to our expectations again. Good work Chris & Luke! A credit to Leekes!


Mr & Mrs Stone , Newport
April 2019

Composite

Windows

The teams that fitted our windows were excellent, So helpful and pleasant. Chris , Luke, Josh and Nathan thank you so very much for all your consideration and kindness shown to my husband at the time of fitting.


Mrs Humphries , Bridgend
April 2019

Windows

Conservatories

We are totally delighted with our conservatory - Thank you

The builders Nigel & son were excellent as were the installers Leigh and partner, they are ambassadors for the brand.


Mr & Mrs Rowse, Swindon
April 2019

Conservatories

Replacement Roofs

An excellent service from start to finish from all staff, Installers Ryan & Sean were very helpful, pleasant and tidy.


Mr Nicholl, Cardiff
March 2019

Replacement Roofs

UPVC

I received outstanding service from Leekes from design consultant, Surveyor and installation team.


Mr Phillips , Cardiff
March 2019

UPVC

Windows

The whole process was trouble free from start to finish, Follow up was good. Really felt like a valued customer - Many Thanks.


Mr & Mrs Ball , Llanwrtyd Wells
March 2019

Windows

UPVC

Easy process, very pleased with the timeframe and how quickly our windows were fitted. The installers were a great team who worked quickly and efficiently. Great Service


Mr & Mrs Light, Pontypridd near Cardiff
March 2019

UPVC

UPVC

The service we received from Leekes has been excellent from the first visit to advise on cost, product, right through to installation and after service. I am really pleased with my doors & windows and would defiantly recommend Leekes.


Ms Crimmings , Aberdare near Cardiff
March 2019

UPVC









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: