• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

UPVC

The service provided could not be improved. All individuals concerned with my order were outstanding, ensuring the whole process was faultless.


Mrs Williams , Cardiff
May 2019

UPVC

Composite

The fitters were outstanding!! John & Simon were very professional, A top quality job done, very pleased with all from design to fitting. Thank you


Mr Grice, Melksham
April 2019

Composite

Conservatories

We are thrilled with the installation of our new conservatory, A huge thank you to all involved - A great job completed despite weather and difficult circumstances


Mr & Mrs Sanderson , Swansea
April 2019

Conservatories

Composite

A special mention for Chris and Luke who installed our door. They were very efficient, friendly, clean and answered all our questions. They have done work on our property before and we requested them to come back to do this job. They lived up to our expectations again. Good work Chris & Luke! A credit to Leekes!


Mr & Mrs Stone , Newport
April 2019

Composite

Windows

The teams that fitted our windows were excellent, So helpful and pleasant. Chris , Luke, Josh and Nathan thank you so very much for all your consideration and kindness shown to my husband at the time of fitting.


Mrs Humphries , Bridgend
April 2019

Windows

Conservatories

We are totally delighted with our conservatory - Thank you

The builders Nigel & son were excellent as were the installers Leigh and partner, they are ambassadors for the brand.


Mr & Mrs Rowse, Swindon
April 2019

Conservatories

Replacement Roofs

An excellent service from start to finish from all staff, Installers Ryan & Sean were very helpful, pleasant and tidy.


Mr Nicholl, Cardiff
March 2019

Replacement Roofs

UPVC

I received outstanding service from Leekes from design consultant, Surveyor and installation team.


Mr Phillips , Cardiff
March 2019

UPVC

Windows

The whole process was trouble free from start to finish, Follow up was good. Really felt like a valued customer - Many Thanks.


Mr & Mrs Ball , Llanwrtyd Wells
March 2019

Windows

UPVC

Easy process, very pleased with the timeframe and how quickly our windows were fitted. The installers were a great team who worked quickly and efficiently. Great Service


Mr & Mrs Light, Pontypridd near Cardiff
March 2019

UPVC

UPVC

The service we received from Leekes has been excellent from the first visit to advise on cost, product, right through to installation and after service. I am really pleased with my doors & windows and would defiantly recommend Leekes.


Ms Crimmings , Aberdare near Cardiff
March 2019

UPVC

Composite

Everyone was very helpful giving good advise. Time keeping was excellent, very clean & tidy. My next door neighbour recommended Leekes and I would also recommend your services. Thank you Leekes


Mr & Mrs Davies , Treharris near Cardiff
March 2019

Composite

UPVC

We are delighted with our new windows and with the two gentlemen who installed them, they were great and left no mess at all. We live on a small farm and the weather did not help but they were brilliant and would love to have them back when we have a new door next year. Thank you so much.


Mr & Mrs Williams , Llanelli
March 2019

UPVC

UPVC

Good service from start to finish. The fitters were polite and efficient. Very pleased with our new windows.


Mr & Mrs Jewell, Cardiff
February 2019

UPVC

UPVC

The installers Chris and Luke were excellent and done a great job. They kept the house clean and tidy and kept us informed with what's going on.


Mr & Mrs Charles , Cardiff
February 2019

UPVC

Composite

The installation team were fabulous. They done an excellent job, were tidy, efficient and very pleasant to have in our home. The front door makes a real difference to the look of our house - Extremely pleased all round.


Mr & Mrs Howe , Cardiff
February 2019

Composite

UPVC

We are extremely pleased with our new windows and doors, The two young men Ben & Andrew who installed them were excellent. They cleaned up after installation, were reliable and honest so much so we had a back door later and requested them both back to do the job.


Mrs Griffiths , Bridgend
February 2019

UPVC

Composite

Excellent service! We are very happy with the service from Leekes. We love our new front door - it is excellent quality. Would defiantly recommend Leekes! 10/10.


Mrs Cox , Bridgend
February 2019

Composite

Composite

Really pleased with the service of all staff involved including admin staff, superb quality of both doors - well pleased!


Mr Rayson, Llanelli
February 2019

Composite

UPVC

All on time, really good service and follow up.


Mr & Mrs Wilson , Cardiff
February 2019

UPVC









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: