• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Other Products

Michelle Jenkins was able, professional and friendly in answering all my queries regarding the sale of Casa Bordeaux oval dining table and matching chairs. Considering I was too eager to buy and had to unfortunately cancel my original order. When I returned with my husband 8 days later she not only recognised me but remembered my interest in the Casa Bordeaux and she reaped the benefit of the sale.


Mrs S. L. Payne, Llantrisant
January 2016

Other Products

Windows

Thanks for a first class insulation and a prompt return to adjust tight handles


H Poyner, Hereford
January 2016

Windows

Windows

All work completed, 100% satisfied with the product. New windows all around, front door and panells, patio doors, kitchen door and window. Thanks so much to the father & son team (Chris & Luke) for doing such a fantastic job. They worked so hard, were so polite and pleasant. Their attention to detail and standard of work was excellent and they both went above and beyond to make sure that every detail was finished to such a high standard. Cannot fault them in any way. Would highly recommend them, superb teamwork. Seriously impressed.


Mr & Mrs S Sieniawski, Tonteg
January 2016

Windows

Windows

At each stage in the process of installing new windows and doors to our property, Leekes have done a fantastic job. From initial discussions in our local showroom in Coventry, to the sales team, surveyor & finally the installation we have been extremely pleased.

The installation team in particular took great care and attention to detail and we are delighted with the finished product, which has greatly enhanced our property.


Diane, Rugby
January 2016

Windows

Conservatories

I cannot speak highly enough of the team responsible for carrying out the various phases of the project from planning and design to final completion of the project. Prior to and during each stage of construction we were kept completely informed of what it entailed and any likely impact on a daily basis.

The various team members were very courteous, professional and punctual in their time keeping which enabled the project to be completed on schedule.

Both my wife and I would like to express our special thanks to Mr. Anthony Caudle (Installation Manager) for his kindness and understanding. His communication skills were top class, and we had every confidence in his abilities.

We are both very impressed with the quality and workmanship, and all our visitors to date have been highly impressed.


Paul Doolan, Aberdare
January 2016

Conservatories

Doors

We had a replacement front door fitted by Leekes and we are extremely pleased with it. All the staff were very helpful, from advice on choosing the door, through to the ordering and the installation.

The door is of exceptional quality and was fitted to an extremely high standard. It has already drawn admiring comments from friends and neighbours and we’re more than happy to recommend Leekes to them.


Mr & Mrs Janes, South wales
December 2015

Doors

Orangeries & Extensions

From the very first visit by Leekes design team they have given us excellent advice working in tandem with our aims for the finished orangery.

 

Throughout the build we have been very impressed by the professional, skilled men who turned the design and our dream into reality, we are thrilled with the result. The work was monitored and managed at every stage, resulting in a seamless and stress free experience for us.

 

We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Leekes to anyone considering an orangery or conservatory.


Mr and Mrs M, Cardiff
November 2015

Orangeries & Extensions

Orangeries & Extensions

Our experience with the Leekes team could not have been better. From the initial discussion with the sales consultant to final sign off, everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional, the finished result is spectacular!


Mr & Mrs Stevens, Swindon
November 2015

Orangeries & Extensions

Conservatories

We are very pleased with our conservatory, it is something we’ve always wanted and we spend much of our time in there. When the sun is out we need no heating at all even in this very cold weather.

 

The team who constructed the conservatory were very good, worked on time, and during a very bad spell of weather. We are so happy with our new space.


Mr & Mrs Rees, South Wales
October 2015

Conservatories

Orangeries & Extensions

What an experience my orangery installation turned out to be, the sales staff in the store were brilliant explaining the different options and talking through alternatives, coming in with a price below two other separate quotes from ‘specialist’ companies.

The surveyor was on site quickly and was very professional producing accurate detailed drawings and specifications in no time at all. Because of the size and location the job required both Building Regulations Control and Water Authority approvals which involved application forms and further detailed drawings, all of which were completed and handled by Leekes - which the other two quotes didn’t include as part of their offer.

The guys doing the job were excellent and all extremely competent in their trades – to get five different sets of tradesmen on site at the right time is not an easy task but to me it seemed seamless. When you think we had builders, plasterers, finishers, carpenters, fitters, electricians and plumbers working around each other to get the job done in a little under four weeks you might expect a niggle or two – none of that - they guys were friendly, worked hard and long hours all day every day leaving the site every evening clearing up as they went. When the job was finished they left the site pristine, you wouldn’t have known they’d been there.

I had to do absolutely nothing from the time of placing the order to completion, any question or comment I had was resolved immediately, nothing was too much trouble – it was great to see teamwork and quality mixed together; and all for a fixed price with no hidden extras. 

Five stars isn’t enough to rate these guys, they deserve more.


Mr & Mrs G, Cowbridge
October 2015

Orangeries & Extensions

Conservatories

The work done is very good, we have an extra room in our Bungalow and we are very pleased. All of the builders have worked very well together to get it built for us, thank you all!


Mr & Mrs N, Herefordshire
October 2015

Conservatories

Windows

So pleased with the installation of my replacement order completed this week The fitters were a pleasure to have in my home .Thank you to Leekes so glad I chose you( Its a minefield out there )the quality and finish are excellent.. A special thanks to Chris and Kyle who were drafted in to complete my work also to Shaun and Paul who started and did a lovely job on my daughters window but, were unable through no fault of theirs unable to turn up the following day, because Shaun had all his tools stolen over night.. I hope that person /criminals get caught and sent away for the longest  time poss,.


Barbara Moody, Harborne
October 2015

Windows

Windows

Got a estimate to replace windows in house, Shortly after agreeing to have them done, The windows were measured and given a date for the work.
The fitters came when expected and carried out over 2 days. The work was done effectively and without mess, the fitter advised one of the glass panels had a defect, A new panel was ordered and fitted on a date agreed again no mess.
For some reason one of the windows had the wrong type of hinge, again this was replaced


Malcolm, Bridgend
October 2015

Windows

Doors

The two Leekes door fitters who removed my old door and replaced it with a beautiful blue door were very professional.

They arrived at the time discussed, they were polite and kept all the surrounding area clean and tidy they took away the old door and its fittings and gave a clear explanation of how the new door locking mechanism worked.

I would certainly recommend Leekes.


Elaine Marston, Wiltshire
August 2015

Doors

Windows

I would like to take this opportunity to say how pleased I was with the installation of my new widows on the 18th and 19th August.The Father and Son duo were extremely helpful and professional at all times. Many Thanks Boys !!!


Mrs Patricia Cann, Caerphilly
August 2015

Windows

Windows

We had a conservatory fitted in our previous home by Leekes several years ago. We were impressed by the total lack of ‘hard sell’ – unlike other double glazing companies.

So when we needed double glazing throughout our new home, we decided to use Leekes again. We are delighted with the quality of the windows. They are completely in keeping with our Victorian house and look like they have always been there. We would have no hesitation in recommending Leekes to our friends and family. 


Anne Hills, Melksham
July 2015

Windows

Doors

We have just had new windows and doors fitted. We are so pleased with them the attention to detail was excellent. Pete Singh the salesman was a true professional he was down to earth and gave us his honest advise. He also kept in contact with us throughout the whole experience from ordering the windows to after them being fitted. Chris and Kyle who fitted the windows were fantastic they were clean and tidy, extremely polite and friendly and again true professionals. We would recommend Leekes to everyone and the price and quality was amazing


Deborah Mason, Kenilworth
June 2015

Doors

Conservatories

Would like to pass on my thanks on to the team at Leekes for their guidance and advice concerning my new conservatory in Saundersfoot. From the salesperson, surveyor and building team, everything went smoothly.

Surpassed our expectations.

Thanks again


Mr & Mrs Jones, Saundersfoot
June 2015

Conservatories

Windows

I’m extremely pleased with my Leekes conservatory, it is a quality addition to my house and a room that I can use all year round so I’m getting to enjoy my garden more.

The process from order to completion was easy and well managed and I have already recommended Leekes to friends.


Mrs R, Gloucestershire
April 2015

Windows

Doors

Excellent job from start to finish and a pleasure to deal with from the outset. From planning stage to completion we were very confident that Leekes would finish the job to a very high standard.

Leekes is a name you can trust and they did not let us down and exceeded our expectations.


Dean Radford, Pontypridd
April 2015

Doors









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: