• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Doors

Excellent job from start to finish and a pleasure to deal with from the outset. From planning stage to completion we were very confident that Leekes would finish the job to a very high standard.

Leekes is a name you can trust and they did not let us down and exceeded our expectations.


Dean Radford, Pontypridd
April 2015

Doors

Doors

Good quality, great value for money, excellent service and friendly installers, very pleased with my patio doors.

Looking forward to the Summer!


Siân Miles, South Wales
March 2015

Doors

Conservatories

Leekes has a great range of flooring and finishes available which added to both the buying experience and the ‘’wow factor’’ of the completed Loggia. This coupled with the conservatory showroom set up and Leekes being a large company offering long guarantees, gave us the confidence to place an order.

Working with a designer at Leekes made purchasing our Loggia a relaxed and enjoyable experience and the no pressure sales made a refreshing change. Together we created a thing of beauty which has met all our requirements and desires.


Mrs Chapman, Northampton
March 2015

Conservatories

Windows

Just had the whole house re-glazed with uPVC to replace very old wooden frames. Good professional service from Leekes of Llantrisant, with fast written quotes, followed up with confirmatory surveyor checking measurements. Pleasantly surprised at the competitive costs - even against dedicated local glazing firms.

Installation was within quoted timescale and enabled planning of fitting to suit my availability. It was good to have access to an 'installation manager' who agreed to come out in advance of the installation to talk through how a tricky porch feature window would be tackled. The same installation manager was at the end of emails to help field my questions during and after installation.

The two fitters were friendly, experienced and knowledgeable and were able to keep the disruption to a minimum. Dust sheets were used and clearing and tidying up always carried out. With new doors and windows, the house already seems noticeably warmer and looks much smarter.


Norman Allen, Cardiff
February 2015

Windows

Windows

Right from the initial contact with Leekes, through to the finished double glazed windows being in our home, the process has been excellent.

The finished windows are so much more than we ever hoped for and the quality of workmanship throughout was fantastic. I cannot recommend Leekes highly enough.


Andrew Jobson, Coventry
February 2015

Windows

Windows

Over the last 3 months we have noticed a remarkable difference in the warmth within our home with no adjustment of the thermostat. However an even greater difference is apparent in the noise reduction from outside within the house. We live under the revised flight path for Bristol Airport.


Richard Chilliott, Bristol
January 2015

Windows

Doors

I have recently engaged Leekes to install a new 4 section glass front door to replace old and dated patio doors. It involved removing the old door and frame and fitting the new four panel glass doors with one opening door and a fixed side panel. The work was carried out to a very high standard by an experienced and competent person, and the resulting new entrance to my home is both secure and strong and has enhanced the look of the front façade. I am delighted with the outcome.

From the initial contact with Leekes to arrange for a quote, the standard of customer care has been very good. The sales representative was very knowledgeable and gave a genuine quote without any pricing gimmicks. My order was delivered well within the agreed time frame and arrangements to fit the door were made at a convenient time for me.

I would highly recommend Leekes to anyone and I will in the future be returning to Leekes when I look to replace the windows.


Carol Gilbert, Bridgend
December 2014

Doors

Windows

We picked up a leaflet on replacement windows during a visit to the Melksham store and saw the 3-year 0% offer and decided to have the old windows replaced in our home near Coventry.  After placing the order we went online and read several negative reviews and were extremely worried that things would not go smoothly particularly when we had to chase the salesman over the installation date rather than him keeping us up to date.  However once I had spoken with the installation department I was reassured.  Chris and his son Kyle who installed the windows were absolutely brilliant and were obviously very experienced.  They were punctual and worked quickly and efficiently with very little dust or mess and completed the job ahead of schedule.  I didnt even need to take down the curtains!  I am very pleased with the windows and French doors.  I have deducted a star due to having to chase the salesman but would certainly recommend the product and Chris & Kyle who work out of Leekes Coventry as fitters.


Jane, Warwick
December 2014

Windows

Windows

A breath of fresh air is the best way to describe our experience with Leekes.

The representative, Freya Stevens was extremely knowledgeable about the products and explained all options fully; we were not pressured in anyway but were simply given the facts.

We are extremely pleased with the installation the quality of the product is very high and improves the appearance of our home. We have people knock on the door to ask us where we got our windows and doors from.

I really must say that throughout our whole experience with Leekes – from the salesperson Freya with whom we discussed our initial requirements with, to the fitter Chris and on through the after sales service received, we have been very impressed. We were kept up to date with what was happening, and when the team said they would be there at a specific time they were!

We will have no hesitation in recommending Leekes to others as an excellent company who can’t do enough for you.


Kara Richmond, Coventry
November 2014

Windows

Windows

Professional installation completed without delay and minimal inconvenience – friendly team who were most helpful. Happy to recommend Leekes! 


Mr Small, Melksham
November 2014

Windows

Windows

Hello Jonathan,

I would like to thank you and everyone concerned with the fitting of my new windows. I am very pleased that the style of window that you suggested looks so good.

I have had many good comments from family, friends and neighbours regarding the new appearance of my house. I do not hesitate to say who fitted them and how pleased I am with the whole process from start to finish.

The conservatory, that you designed and the team who built it, in Spring 2013, also meets with everyone's approval, especially mine.

Thank you, once again.

Best wishes

Janet


Janet, Hereford
November 2014

Windows

Doors

Hi Jonathan,

I just wanted to say a big thank you, we are very pleased with our windows and door, the lads that fitted them were very clean and tidy and will be back next week to fit the last one.

I must say you went above and beyond to get our order correct.

So many thanks,

Kind Regards

Melanie


Melanie, Hereford
November 2014

Doors

Other Products

We are very content with the customer service provided to us by Leekes of Melksham especially when they fitted our Solar Panels about two years ago. Unfortunately, due to the extreme weather last winter our house required some minor maintenance work to the chimney breast. I visited Leekes and wrote a letter explaining the problem and requested their assistance to remove some Solar Panels to allow the necessary work to be completed. Leekes arranged for some Panels to be removed and then, when the work was completed, replaced the Solar Panels. Throughout, Leekes personnel and the team involved were polite and professional in their efforts to assist us in this matter. We would always recommend Leekes of Melksham to others where the products or service is applicable to their needs.


Mrs S, Wiltshire
October 2014

Other Products

Windows

Having recently had triple glazed windows installed by Leekes I feel compelled to comment. From beginning to end the service was exceptional. The product has fulfilled our needs in giving us a secure, warm home with the modern clean look we desired. The fitters did a very professional job and the follow up inspection service by Leekes was a welcome and reassuring factor. Throughout the whole process of quoting, ordering and fitting of our windows we felt we were dealing with people who actually cared about our needs, ultimately reflected by the non pressurised sales. All the decisions we made were ours, only being advised in the technical details which obviously they as professionals had greater knowledge. I cannot praise enough the experience we have had in dealing with Leekes


Eric, Cardiff
October 2014

Windows

Other Products

We had our new roof installed a few weeks ago and we are so pleased with the result. It has transformed the entire house.

 

Not only is the conservatory 100% usable even on the hottest days, but the adjoining lounge is so much cooler too.


Mr Rose, Pontypridd
June 2014

Other Products

Orangeries & Extensions

We are really pleased with the finished product inside and out. Each of the specialist teams did their job in a highly professional and skilled manner, exhibiting a high degree of quality workmanship enabling the project to be delivered on time and to specification.


Mr Jones, Coventry
June 2014

Orangeries & Extensions

Windows

Throughout the whole process of quoting, ordering and fitting our windows we felt we were dealing with people who actually cared about our needs, which was ultimately reflected by the non-pressurised sales approach. I cannot praise enough the experience we have had dealing with Leekes.


Mr & Mrs Dorrofield, Coventry
June 2014

Windows

Windows

I’ve just had my terraced house completely re-fitted with new double glazed windows and doors from Leekes and the look and warmth of the house has been transformed. The whole team were a pleasure to deal with, from the consultant to the team of fitters.

They were really friendly and respectful to my property during the fitting too. To the many people who have been asking about my windows and doors recently, I can’t recommend my experience with Leekes enough!  


Dai Morris, Rhonnda
April 2014

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: