• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

Hello Jonathan,

I would like to thank you and everyone concerned with the fitting of my new windows. I am very pleased that the style of window that you suggested looks so good.

I have had many good comments from family, friends and neighbours regarding the new appearance of my house. I do not hesitate to say who fitted them and how pleased I am with the whole process from start to finish.

The conservatory, that you designed and the team who built it, in Spring 2013, also meets with everyone's approval, especially mine.

Thank you, once again.

Best wishes

Janet


Janet, Hereford
November 2014

Windows

Doors

Hi Jonathan,

I just wanted to say a big thank you, we are very pleased with our windows and door, the lads that fitted them were very clean and tidy and will be back next week to fit the last one.

I must say you went above and beyond to get our order correct.

So many thanks,

Kind Regards

Melanie


Melanie, Hereford
November 2014

Doors

Other Products

We are very content with the customer service provided to us by Leekes of Melksham especially when they fitted our Solar Panels about two years ago. Unfortunately, due to the extreme weather last winter our house required some minor maintenance work to the chimney breast. I visited Leekes and wrote a letter explaining the problem and requested their assistance to remove some Solar Panels to allow the necessary work to be completed. Leekes arranged for some Panels to be removed and then, when the work was completed, replaced the Solar Panels. Throughout, Leekes personnel and the team involved were polite and professional in their efforts to assist us in this matter. We would always recommend Leekes of Melksham to others where the products or service is applicable to their needs.


Mrs S, Wiltshire
October 2014

Other Products

Windows

Having recently had triple glazed windows installed by Leekes I feel compelled to comment. From beginning to end the service was exceptional. The product has fulfilled our needs in giving us a secure, warm home with the modern clean look we desired. The fitters did a very professional job and the follow up inspection service by Leekes was a welcome and reassuring factor. Throughout the whole process of quoting, ordering and fitting of our windows we felt we were dealing with people who actually cared about our needs, ultimately reflected by the non pressurised sales. All the decisions we made were ours, only being advised in the technical details which obviously they as professionals had greater knowledge. I cannot praise enough the experience we have had in dealing with Leekes


Eric, Cardiff
October 2014

Windows

Other Products

We had our new roof installed a few weeks ago and we are so pleased with the result. It has transformed the entire house.

 

Not only is the conservatory 100% usable even on the hottest days, but the adjoining lounge is so much cooler too.


Mr Rose, Pontypridd
June 2014

Other Products

Orangeries & Extensions

We are really pleased with the finished product inside and out. Each of the specialist teams did their job in a highly professional and skilled manner, exhibiting a high degree of quality workmanship enabling the project to be delivered on time and to specification.


Mr Jones, Coventry
June 2014

Orangeries & Extensions

Windows

Throughout the whole process of quoting, ordering and fitting our windows we felt we were dealing with people who actually cared about our needs, which was ultimately reflected by the non-pressurised sales approach. I cannot praise enough the experience we have had dealing with Leekes.


Mr & Mrs Dorrofield, Coventry
June 2014

Windows

Windows

I’ve just had my terraced house completely re-fitted with new double glazed windows and doors from Leekes and the look and warmth of the house has been transformed. The whole team were a pleasure to deal with, from the consultant to the team of fitters.

They were really friendly and respectful to my property during the fitting too. To the many people who have been asking about my windows and doors recently, I can’t recommend my experience with Leekes enough!  


Dai Morris, Rhonnda
April 2014

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: