• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Replacement Roofs

From the word 'Go' Leekes ticked all the boxes for us. From the initial meeting with our surveyor to Terry and Tom erecting the new roof, Mike and Russell our plastering team, to Tony checking the standard of work. We can only say thank you for all the detail & professionalism shown on this project. Customer care was their priority.


Mrs Ball, Pontypridd
August 2018

Replacement Roofs

Conservatories

Ryan & Sean were excellent fitters, A joy to have around the house!


Mrs Barrett, Bridgend
August 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Great service, Very happy


Miss Ellen, Hereford
August 2018

Windows

Replacement Roofs

Very pleased with the time scale of the project, from ground work, plastering, electrics, windows and roof was done with the most able and very understanding workmen and to the highest of standard.


Ms James , Neath
August 2018

Replacement Roofs

Conservatories

Installation went well through difficult weather conditions by a dedicated and professional team. Quality of goods consistent with Leekes product.


Mr & Mrs Davis , Dinas Powys
August 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Special thanks to Mal & Nigel for an excellent installation. They went out of their way to ensure we were pleased with the results. They kept us informed at each stage and what time they would arrive each day. They were punctual, friendly and approachable, A pleasure to have around. Thanks guys - you are a credit to Leekes.


Mr Butlin, Bridgend
August 2018

Windows

Replacement Roofs

All tradesmen were excellent. Lee and his team were outstanding and cannot be praised enough.  


Mr Hixon, Pontypridd
August 2018

Replacement Roofs

Doors

Very good service again from Leekes


Mr & Mrs Edwards , Pontyclun
August 2018

Doors

Windows

Jason the window fitter was brilliant. Well mannered, pleasant and a hard worker. Couldn't get better. No mess and very tidy.


Mrs Tyler, Cardiff
August 2018

Windows

Windows

Steve and Dan the window fitters were absolutely the best trade people we have dealt with in many years. They worked an average of 10 hours per day, Were polite, respectful and cleaned everywhere before leaving each night. These guys need to be mentioned as they done an outstanding installation for Leekes.


Mr Duffy, Hinckley
August 2018

Windows

Windows

I am delighted with my windows and the service I received from everyone involved


Mrs Barnett, Swansea
August 2018

Windows

Doors

The fitters Chris & Luke were polite, Hard working and a pleasure to have around the place


Mr & Mrs Hargraves , Hereford
August 2018

Doors

Windows

I am very pleased with the quality of my new windows and doors and can instantly appreciate their heat saving properties over my old ones. The service from the design consultant, surveyor and installers was also excellent. I have already recommended Leekes to my friends as a result.


Miss Williams , Porth
August 2018

Windows

Doors

Installation was very good, very professional and organised. Everyone involved worked well as a team and were courteous and friendly.


Mr & Mrs Farrell , Bridgend
August 2018

Doors

Windows

No pressure from the salesman, The surveyor was on time, thorough and good communication. The installation was clean, tidy and all left as found. Excellent all round.


Mr Davies, Swansea
August 2018

Windows

Windows

Having been very pleased with the service and quality of work with my Leekes bedroom you were my first choice for double glazing and proved to be the best one. Many Thanks


Mrs Siviter, Wolverhampton
August 2018

Windows

Replacement Roofs

We were very impressed with the way Allan Franklin went out of his way to accommodate our needs for a new conservatory roof. Both fitters Geoff & Pete done an excellent job from start to finish - Well done Leekes very much appreciated.


Mr Adams , 5
August 2018

Replacement Roofs

Conservatories

The installers were very obliging and excellent in what they do


Mr & Mrs Crouch, Barry
August 2018

Conservatories

Doors

We replaced 3 external doors and the service and communication from start to finish was excellent. The work was carried out efficiently and much quicker than I anticipated. The areas were left so clean and tidy you would hardly believe any work had been carried out.


Mrs Betteridge , Devizes
August 2018

Doors

Conservatories

First class tradesmen, Excellent service from beginning to end, Excellent product.


Mr Hurley, Pontyclun
August 2018

Conservatories

Request a FREE quote









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: