• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

I found everyone involved to be very professional and knowledgeable. The two gentlemen who installed the windows and front door were especially so - Excellent work! 


Mr Pope , Swansea
September 2018

Windows

Windows

We have already handed in a letter of thanks to your Melksham store, We are delighted with our new windows and would have no hesitation in recommending Leekes as a whole to any of our friends and family who maybe considering home improvements. In particular the two lads from South Wales who worked so hard to make everything work without a hitch.


Mr & Mrs Taylor , Melksham
September 2018

Windows

Windows

Your fitter Jason done a very good job, we got on well together and he always left the place clean and tidy.


Mrs York, Cardiff
September 2018

Windows

Conservatories

I am very pleased with the conservatory and quick and efficient workmanship. All workers were friendly and reliable.


Me Bent , Borth
September 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Very pleased with the service from start to finish, Looking forward to seeing how the windows perform during the winter, I have already made recommendations to friends.  


Mr Bridewell, Devizes
September 2018

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with the product and service


Mr Bartlett , Swansea
September 2018

Windows

Windows

Why do you think we keep coming back to Leekes? From windows & doors to kitchens and conservatories....Marvellous service, charming staff...Thank you!


Mr & Mrs Taylor , Gloucester
September 2018

Windows

Windows

Great professional installation team


Mr Bullock , Hereford
September 2018

Windows

Extensions

Really pleased with our extension, A stunning addition to our home. Have recommended Leekes to our neighbours for their home improvements.


Mrs Jones , Cardiff
August 2018

Extensions

Conservatories

Very pleased with the work carried out, All the trades people were excellent - Prompt, tidy & helpful.


Mrs Martin , Bridgend
August 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Really pleased with the windows & door, They look great! The overall experience of Leekes was good efficient service and installation was excellent - Thank you.


Mrs Mckendry, Rugby
August 2018

Windows

Replacement Roofs

From the word 'Go' Leekes ticked all the boxes for us. From the initial meeting with our surveyor to Terry and Tom erecting the new roof, Mike and Russell our plastering team, to Tony checking the standard of work. We can only say thank you for all the detail & professionalism shown on this project. Customer care was their priority.


Mrs Ball, Pontypridd
August 2018

Replacement Roofs

Conservatories

Ryan & Sean were excellent fitters, A joy to have around the house!


Mrs Barrett, Bridgend
August 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Great service, Very happy


Miss Ellen, Hereford
August 2018

Windows

Replacement Roofs

Very pleased with the time scale of the project, from ground work, plastering, electrics, windows and roof was done with the most able and very understanding workmen and to the highest of standard.


Ms James , Neath
August 2018

Replacement Roofs

Conservatories

Installation went well through difficult weather conditions by a dedicated and professional team. Quality of goods consistent with Leekes product.


Mr & Mrs Davis , Dinas Powys
August 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Special thanks to Mal & Nigel for an excellent installation. They went out of their way to ensure we were pleased with the results. They kept us informed at each stage and what time they would arrive each day. They were punctual, friendly and approachable, A pleasure to have around. Thanks guys - you are a credit to Leekes.


Mr Butlin, Bridgend
August 2018

Windows

Replacement Roofs

All tradesmen were excellent. Lee and his team were outstanding and cannot be praised enough.  


Mr Hixon, Pontypridd
August 2018

Replacement Roofs

Doors

Very good service again from Leekes


Mr & Mrs Edwards , Pontyclun
August 2018

Doors

Windows

Jason the window fitter was brilliant. Well mannered, pleasant and a hard worker. Couldn't get better. No mess and very tidy.


Mrs Tyler, Cardiff
August 2018

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: