• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

Excellent transaction from start to finish. Top workmanship and very friendly people.


Mr Smith, Bilston
September 2018

Windows

Windows

A special thanks to Mike and Russell who proved to be ideal contractors - pleasant, dedicated, hard working and committed to achieving an excellent outcome in spite or difficulties.


Pollard, Newport
September 2018

Windows

Windows

The guys who done the installation were excellent, fast, polite and left the site spotless. Great quality product.


Mr & Mrs Timlett, Sailsbury
September 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Really happy with our new conservatory.


Mr & Mrs Frankin , Bristol
September 2018

Conservatories

Conservatories

Excellent service from all staff


Mrs Sheldon, Cowbridge
September 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Delighted with our new door and the installation.


Mr Cooksley, Cardiff
September 2018

Windows

Doors

All work and product to the usual Leeke's standard


Mr Rees, Porth
September 2018

Doors

Windows

The guys who installed our windows & doors were very efficient, They left no mess and cleaned up after themselves everyday.


Mrs Davies, Whitland
September 2018

Windows

Windows

Jason the window installer done an excellent job


Mr & Mrs Hallett, Bristol
September 2018

Windows

Windows

I found everyone involved to be very professional and knowledgeable. The two gentlemen who installed the windows and front door were especially so - Excellent work! 


Mr Pope , Swansea
September 2018

Windows

Windows

We have already handed in a letter of thanks to your Melksham store, We are delighted with our new windows and would have no hesitation in recommending Leekes as a whole to any of our friends and family who maybe considering home improvements. In particular the two lads from South Wales who worked so hard to make everything work without a hitch.


Mr & Mrs Taylor , Melksham
September 2018

Windows

Windows

Your fitter Jason done a very good job, we got on well together and he always left the place clean and tidy.


Mrs York, Cardiff
September 2018

Windows

Conservatories

I am very pleased with the conservatory and quick and efficient workmanship. All workers were friendly and reliable.


Me Bent , Borth
September 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Very pleased with the service from start to finish, Looking forward to seeing how the windows perform during the winter, I have already made recommendations to friends.  


Mr Bridewell, Devizes
September 2018

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with the product and service


Mr Bartlett , Swansea
September 2018

Windows

Windows

Why do you think we keep coming back to Leekes? From windows & doors to kitchens and conservatories....Marvellous service, charming staff...Thank you!


Mr & Mrs Taylor , Gloucester
September 2018

Windows

Windows

Great professional installation team


Mr Bullock , Hereford
September 2018

Windows

Extensions

Really pleased with our extension, A stunning addition to our home. Have recommended Leekes to our neighbours for their home improvements.


Mrs Jones , Cardiff
August 2018

Extensions

Conservatories

Very pleased with the work carried out, All the trades people were excellent - Prompt, tidy & helpful.


Mrs Martin , Bridgend
August 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Really pleased with the windows & door, They look great! The overall experience of Leekes was good efficient service and installation was excellent - Thank you.


Mrs Mckendry, Rugby
August 2018

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: