• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Conservatories

First class tradesmen, Excellent service from beginning to end, Excellent product.


Mr Hurley, Pontyclun
August 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Start to finish was all done efficiently. We are very pleased with the installation - All done well and clean and tidy.


Mr Ogrady, Bradford on Avon
August 2018

Windows

Doors

As always an excellent professional all round service. Would not hesitate to use again - Thank you.


Mr Clark-Bair, Swansea
August 2018

Doors

Windows

Mark was a great help, No pressure - a delight to have met him. The fitter Jason was a real gent, very polite, helpful and tidy, he did not rush and took great care with every aspect of the job.


Mr Monaghan, Bristol
August 2018

Windows

Doors

We were very pleased with the product and the services provided both prior and after the installation. The fitters arrived on time and we were very pleased with their service and attention to detail.


Mr & Mrs Rose , Pontypool
August 2018

Doors

Windows

We were very happy with every aspect of the job, from start to finish. We never considered going anywhere else. Thanks again!


Mr Evans , Llanelli
August 2018

Windows

Windows

As a previous Leekes customer, we were very pleased with the excellent service, installation and high quality of the product. We would certainly recommend Leekes to other.


Mr Oldfield , Brecon
August 2018

Windows

Windows

So pleased with having white windows inside and mahogany outside. I am ordering 3 more windows for the front lounge which will complete the entire house with quality windows and excellent workmanship.


Mrs Rutter, Cardigan
August 2018

Windows

Doors

Very pleased with the transaction overall. Good service


Mr Smalley, Calne
August 2018

Doors

Replacement Roofs

Very pleased with my new roof. Thank you!


Mrs Cornish, Pewsey
August 2018

Replacement Roofs

Windows

Both fitters were excellent Mal and Nigel, Very good work, No mess at all.


Mr & Mrs Griffiths , Swansea
August 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Please thank Clint, Mike, Craig, Troy & Adam for their excellent work. The job was finished quicker than expected and there was no gaps between stages.


Mr Newman, Devizes
August 2018

Conservatories

Doors

We are very pleased with our doors and the service has been excellent. The installers kept everywhere tidy and worked hard to get our doors installed with no bother to us. Well done!


Mrs Reddy, Swindon
August 2018

Doors

Windows

Excellent all round service from pleasant and professional staff


Mr Tucker, Port Talbot
August 2018

Windows

Windows

The two fitters who came did a great job. From the minute they arrived they did not stop. They were both very polite to us, A credit to themselves and your firm.


Mr & Mrs Williams , Fairwater
August 2018

Windows

Windows

Friendly and efficient. Worked very hard on an extremely hot day.


Mr Nekrews, Swansea
August 2018

Windows

Windows

The installers were the best tradesmen we have ever had work for us!


Mr Melton, Badminton
August 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Great product, well fitted, really nice guys - Allan, Ryan, Adam, Richie & Tom - Excellent service all around.


Mr & Mrs Tuttle , Cirencester
August 2018

Conservatories

Doors

Very pleased with the door and service


Mr Charles , Cardiff
August 2018

Doors

Windows

All round service excellent!


Mr & Mrs Fogg , Tonypandy
August 2018

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: