• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

Both fitters were excellent Mal and Nigel, Very good work, No mess at all.


Mr & Mrs Griffiths , Swansea
August 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Please thank Clint, Mike, Craig, Troy & Adam for their excellent work. The job was finished quicker than expected and there was no gaps between stages.


Mr Newman, Devizes
August 2018

Conservatories

Doors

We are very pleased with our doors and the service has been excellent. The installers kept everywhere tidy and worked hard to get our doors installed with no bother to us. Well done!


Mrs Reddy, Swindon
August 2018

Doors

Windows

Excellent all round service from pleasant and professional staff


Mr Tucker, Port Talbot
August 2018

Windows

Windows

The two fitters who came did a great job. From the minute they arrived they did not stop. They were both very polite to us, A credit to themselves and your firm.


Mr & Mrs Williams , Fairwater
August 2018

Windows

Windows

Friendly and efficient. Worked very hard on an extremely hot day.


Mr Nekrews, Swansea
August 2018

Windows

Windows

The installers were the best tradesmen we have ever had work for us!


Mr Melton, Badminton
August 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Great product, well fitted, really nice guys - Allan, Ryan, Adam, Richie & Tom - Excellent service all around.


Mr & Mrs Tuttle , Cirencester
August 2018

Conservatories

Doors

Very pleased with the door and service


Mr Charles , Cardiff
August 2018

Doors

Windows

All round service excellent!


Mr & Mrs Fogg , Tonypandy
August 2018

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with the fitters that installed our new conservatory windows, would recommend them to anyone!


Mr & Mrs peplow , Worcester
August 2018

Windows

Doors

Excellent service from start to finish. Fitters were very good - swept and cleaned up afterwards. Very impressed. French doors look amazing.


Mr & Mrs Wilson, Devizes
July 2018

Doors

Conservatories

It was a pleasure to have Nigel and his work mate working in my home and what an excellent job they made. Very tidy when they left.


Mr Tawn, Brecon
July 2018

Conservatories

Conservatories

Fitters were very good from start to finish, Left everything clean and tidy, Well done!


Mr Collett, Bradford on Avon
July 2018

Conservatories

Windows

The whole experience was first class - extremely pleased with the result


Mrs Griffiths , Porthcawl
July 2018

Windows

Replacement Roofs

Jason & Shane installed my new conservatory roof. They were excellent


Mrs Davies , Pontyclun
July 2018

Replacement Roofs

Garage Conversions

Very pleased with the additional space for our house, all of the team were very good, Many thanks!


Mr Murphy, Pontyclun
July 2018

Garage Conversions

Conservatories

Your installers Lee Mullins and partner were excellent, good workers very tidy and good ambassadors for your company. A pleasure to do business with you throughout.


Mr & Mrs Davies , Worcester
July 2018

Conservatories

Doors

I received excellent service throughout the whole process. Highly commendable from every member of the team! Thank you all very much!


Mrs Plain, Cardiff
July 2018

Doors

Windows

Jason the window fitter was outstanding,plus a very nice man who took pride in his work and the finish shows that. Excellent!!


Mr Lewis , Bridgend
July 2018

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: