• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

This is the second time I have had windows fitted by Leekes and the whole process was hassle free and the personnel were charming, helpful and obviously good at what they do. Hopefully I will be in a position to have more work done in the future.  


Mrs Stearn, Worcester
July 2018

Windows

Windows

The fitters were exceptional, worked efficiently and very friendly.


Mrs Lester, Bridgend
July 2018

Windows

Doors

Very happy, Thank you all


Mr Rose , Trowbridge
July 2018

Doors

Conservatories

Edward and Tom and the entire installation team from Wales were exceptional, hard working and really knew their work. There was no messing around or wasting time


Mr Anderson, Melksham
July 2018

Conservatories

Windows

I am highly delighted with my new windows and have received many compliments. All of the staff were gentlemanly, professional but friendly. Also happy to engage in discussion about thoughts or ideas that I had. I never at any point felt pressure or stress for which I thank you all!


Mrs Parry, Leicester
July 2018

Windows

Windows

Excellent service by all of the staff, I would recommend Steven Pumford to fit the windows and would like him back next time I order more from you.


Mr & Mrs Apsee, Porthcawl
July 2018

Windows

Windows

We are extremely impressed with the windows and door we ordered with Leekes. A good quality product and a marked improvement on the windows and door they replaced. The fitters done an amazing job and really surprised us by how little mess they made. We are so impressed by the service and product we have already had a consultation with Oliver to design a conservatory.  


Mr Reeves, Swansea
July 2018

Windows

Windows

I would not use any other company for Conservatories, Windows & Doors. Leekes have built the conservatories & fitted the windows and doors in all my properties for the last 20+ years.


Miss Griffiths , Pontyclun
July 2018

Windows

Windows

Could not fault any of Leekes staff, very professional in everyway, that includes Nick & Josh the fitting team. Would recommend Leekes again with no problem.


Mr Hazel, Bradford-on-Avon
July 2018

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with the finished product. The fitters Chris and Luke done an excellent job and no mess at all.


Mrs Bryant, Cardiff
July 2018

Windows

Doors

Extremely pleased with the professional and relaxed experience of purchasing a door from Leekes. Installation was clean and thorough. Thank you!


Mr & Mrs Thomas , Swansea
July 2018

Doors

Windows

The whole experience from start to finish was excellent and I can not speak highly enough of the two guys who installed the windows & doors . Very professional. Thank you!


Mr Frost, Swansea
July 2018

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with all work carried out on our replacement windows & door, all workforce worked well together and were most polite...Thanking you!


Mr & Mrs Ormerod, Hereford
July 2018

Windows

Windows

All staff very friendly and professional, Eddies work was exceptional


Ms Hardy, Cardiff
July 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Excellent service from the very beginning. The workmen- Lee, Carl, Ryan & Sean were hardworking, very friendly and extremely tidy. Would recommend all of them. Karen has also been outstanding all the way through.


Mrs Morris , Newport
July 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Excellent service from start to finish


Mrs Garam, Cardiff
July 2018

Windows

Windows

Jason our window fitter was excellent, very tidy, hard working and his attention to detail was second to none.


Mr & Mrs Fear, Bristol
June 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Delighted with the work. Very delighted with the workmen who carried out the work. They were dedicated, hard working and a credit to Leekes. Have already recommended the conservatory to family and friends. I would rate your workmen the best ever we have had in our home. Completely satisfied.


Mrs Stephenson , Cardiff
June 2018

Conservatories

Doors

Everything went smoothly and we are very pleased with the result.


Mr & Mrs Jenkins , Cardiff
June 2018

Doors

Windows

Quick excellent tradesmen, work was carried out cheerfully & professionally.


Mr & Mrs Griffiths , Chippenham
May 2018

Windows









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: