• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

Installers were excellent, very pleasant and hard working.


Ms Grisley, Pontyclun
October 2017

Windows

Windows

We were very pleased with the quality of the window. The two men that installed our windows were very efficient, left everything tidy and did a good job. We are very pleased and satisfied. 


Mr Roberts, Trowbridge
October 2017

Windows

Windows

All I can say is excellent. Lovely windows, good price and customer service. No hard sell. Just quality that speaks for itself.


Mr & Mrs Davies, Aberaeron
October 2017

Windows

Windows

Excellent service from start to finish


Mr Dole, Swansea
October 2017

Windows

Windows

The surveyor was very informative. The fitter was punctual, very pleasant and quick in completing the installation. Any queries were dealt with promptly. Couldn’t fault anything with their work. 


Mrs Beck, Hengoed
October 2017

Windows

Windows

The windows/doors are excellent. The workers were superb.


Mr & Mrs Williams, Neath
October 2017

Windows

Windows

Installation was excellent, very clean and tidy


Mr Woods, Cardiff
October 2017

Windows

Windows

First class service. Cheaper than some local competitors and no messing about. When something was given a date it was done.


Mr Whitehouse, Llandeilo
October 2017

Windows

Conservatories

Excellent build- all the builders, installers, electrician and plasterer were extremely pleasant and very hard working. We have recommended friends who have now booked a build due to our satisfaction with Leekes.


Mr Drakeford, Bedworth
October 2017

Conservatories

Windows

Jason did an excellent job, he swiftly got on with the job, cleaned up, polished the windows before leaving and was very polite. Many thanks for an excellent job.


Mrs Sandys-Renton, Shaftesbury
October 2017

Windows

Windows

Will certainly come to Leekes for more windows and doors when necessary.


Mr Moses , Llandysul
October 2017

Windows

Windows

Excellent service from start to finish. Steve and Dave did an excellent job fitting our doors and windows. They were friendly and professional and were happy to go the extra mile to make sure the job was completed to the highest standard.


Mr Cripps, Cwmbran
October 2017

Windows

Conservatories

Excellent service from start to finish. On time everyday, all workers courteous and very professional. No fuss, no mess, extremely satisfied


Mr Williams, Penarth
October 2017

Conservatories

Windows

Steve and Dan installed our windows and doors. They were very pleasant and chatty. Steve asked us throughout installation if we were happy when each windows was installed. They cleaned up very well afterwards.


Mr Jones, Bridgend
September 2017

Windows

Windows

Fantastic service by all members of staff throughout the process. All very professional and all work was completed quickly and efficiently. We would not hesitate to use Leekes again for future home improvements. Very pleased with the look and the quality of the products. A special mention to Steve Thomas (Design Consultant) and our fitters Steve and Dan, who were very helpful and friendly. Many thanks.


Mr Bryant, Barry
September 2017

Windows

Windows

Overall service excellent. Overall quality excellent.


Mrs Wagner, Llanelli
September 2017

Windows

Windows

This was our second installation as we were so pleased on the previous fitting of two bays. Once again excellent service from start to finish. So nice to have a professional team who you can trust.


Mrs Gresty, Carmarthen
September 2017

Windows

Windows

We have been so impressed with the service right from when we made our initial enquires up to installation and beyond.


Mrs Pieragostini, Melksham
September 2017

Windows

Windows

Steve & Dan . Fitted my new porch replacing a Sapele one I put in 54 years ago ( Nostalgic feelings ) superb workmanship ,quick and quiet ,clean as a pin after completion . My admiration for the quality and their skill was sky high .i have had replacelement Windows , new conservatory .and now a brilliant new porch .i am a truely satisfied customer . JHL


John Lobb, Talbot Green
August 2017

Windows

Windows

The fitters, James and Jamie were excellent. Weather was not very good but they just got on with it. Definitely 10/10. we are very pleased with the end result and how everyone did their job.


Mr Adams , Swansea
August 2017

Windows

Request a FREE quote









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: