• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Doors

Excellent service from start to finish. Fitters were very good - swept and cleaned up afterwards. Very impressed. French doors look amazing.


Mr & Mrs Wilson, Devizes
July 2018

Doors

Conservatories

It was a pleasure to have Nigel and his work mate working in my home and what an excellent job they made. Very tidy when they left.


Mr Tawn, Brecon
July 2018

Conservatories

Conservatories

Fitters were very good from start to finish, Left everything clean and tidy, Well done!


Mr Collett, Bradford on Avon
July 2018

Conservatories

Windows

The whole experience was first class - extremely pleased with the result


Mrs Griffiths , Porthcawl
July 2018

Windows

Replacement Roofs

Jason & Shane installed my new conservatory roof. They were excellent


Mrs Davies , Pontyclun
July 2018

Replacement Roofs

Garage Conversions

Very pleased with the additional space for our house, all of the team were very good, Many thanks!


Mr Murphy, Pontyclun
July 2018

Garage Conversions

Conservatories

Your installers Lee Mullins and partner were excellent, good workers very tidy and good ambassadors for your company. A pleasure to do business with you throughout.


Mr & Mrs Davies , Worcester
July 2018

Conservatories

Doors

I received excellent service throughout the whole process. Highly commendable from every member of the team! Thank you all very much!


Mrs Plain, Cardiff
July 2018

Doors

Windows

Jason the window fitter was outstanding,plus a very nice man who took pride in his work and the finish shows that. Excellent!!


Mr Lewis , Bridgend
July 2018

Windows

Windows

This is the second time I have had windows fitted by Leekes and the whole process was hassle free and the personnel were charming, helpful and obviously good at what they do. Hopefully I will be in a position to have more work done in the future.  


Mrs Stearn, Worcester
July 2018

Windows

Windows

The fitters were exceptional, worked efficiently and very friendly.


Mrs Lester, Bridgend
July 2018

Windows

Doors

Very happy, Thank you all


Mr Rose , Trowbridge
July 2018

Doors

Conservatories

Edward and Tom and the entire installation team from Wales were exceptional, hard working and really knew their work. There was no messing around or wasting time


Mr Anderson, Melksham
July 2018

Conservatories

Windows

I am highly delighted with my new windows and have received many compliments. All of the staff were gentlemanly, professional but friendly. Also happy to engage in discussion about thoughts or ideas that I had. I never at any point felt pressure or stress for which I thank you all!


Mrs Parry, Leicester
July 2018

Windows

Windows

Excellent service by all of the staff, I would recommend Steven Pumford to fit the windows and would like him back next time I order more from you.


Mr & Mrs Apsee, Porthcawl
July 2018

Windows

Windows

We are extremely impressed with the windows and door we ordered with Leekes. A good quality product and a marked improvement on the windows and door they replaced. The fitters done an amazing job and really surprised us by how little mess they made. We are so impressed by the service and product we have already had a consultation with Oliver to design a conservatory.  


Mr Reeves, Swansea
July 2018

Windows

Windows

I would not use any other company for Conservatories, Windows & Doors. Leekes have built the conservatories & fitted the windows and doors in all my properties for the last 20+ years.


Miss Griffiths , Pontyclun
July 2018

Windows

Windows

Could not fault any of Leekes staff, very professional in everyway, that includes Nick & Josh the fitting team. Would recommend Leekes again with no problem.


Mr Hazel, Bradford-on-Avon
July 2018

Windows

Windows

Very pleased with the finished product. The fitters Chris and Luke done an excellent job and no mess at all.


Mrs Bryant, Cardiff
July 2018

Windows

Doors

Extremely pleased with the professional and relaxed experience of purchasing a door from Leekes. Installation was clean and thorough. Thank you!


Mr & Mrs Thomas , Swansea
July 2018

Doors









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: