• Windows & Doors from £49 per month & Conservatories from £199 per month

  • WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

The fitters, James and Jamie were excellent. Weather was not very good but they just got on with it. Definitely 10/10. we are very pleased with the end result and how everyone did their job.


Mr Adams , Swansea
August 2017

Windows

Windows

A very courteous and professional installation throughout. Thank you.


Mr Park, Llandysul
August 2017

Windows

Windows

Excellent service all round


Mrs Lafferty, Swindon
August 2017

Windows

Windows

Prompt arrival, polite, hard working, clean and tidied up after themselves. Couldn’t fault them, will definitely be using Leekes again for the rest of the windows and the back door.


Mr Ayres, Swindon
August 2017

Windows

Windows

Usual high standard throughout


Mr Greenfield, Ammanford
August 2017

Windows

Windows

The work was done neatly, efficiently and well ahead of the time limit


Mrs Lloyd-Evans, Carmarthen
August 2017

Windows

Conservatories

The two lads that installed the work were very good


Mr Henderson, Newport
August 2017

Conservatories

Windows

Complete satisfaction from start to finish


Ms Davies, Pen Y Bont Ar Ogwr
August 2017

Windows

Windows

We have been very impressed with the installation of our double glazed windows and doors, from the beginning to the end. We would definitely use you again and recommend you to our friends and family.


Mr Robertson , Hereford
August 2017

Windows

Windows

The installation of our seven windows was excellent in every way. The work was carried out in some appalling weather but was completed in two days, to our complete satisfaction. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your product.


Mr Copson, Ammanford
August 2017

Windows

Windows

Excellent lads who fitted our windows, we went to Leekes as they had previously installed windows for us and we wanted them to match, the service was very good time, that is why we decided to return.


Mr Griffiths, Maesteg
August 2017

Windows

Windows

First class company from start to finish. I feel it is important to mention the professionalism of your two guys who installed our seven windows over a three day period. They were both respectful and considerate to us and our neighbours.


Mr & Mrs Wood, Builth Wells
August 2017

Windows

Windows

Jason who fitted our door was very polite, he did an excellent job, when we have any further work done we would like to request him, he is a credit to your company.


Mr Hughes, Pentre
August 2017

Windows

Windows

We were very impressed with the different teams on site who were helpful and polite and always asked if we were happy with the progress. I would like to particularly mention Adam Lyus, the Installation Manager who was always available to answer any queries.


E Harrison, Bristol
August 2017

Windows

Windows

Chris and Luke who carried out the installation were very good, they did an excellent job and were very through.


Mr& Mrs Anning, Kington
July 2017

Windows

Windows

I was very pleased with the whole process from selecting the windows, through to the work being completed. The quality of the product and the service provided was excellent.


Mrs Taylor, Cardiff
July 2017

Windows

Windows

Friendly, professional service from start to finish


Mrs Fussell, Bristol
July 2017

Windows

Windows

Excellent product and expertly fitted


Mr Jenkins, Swansea
July 2017

Windows

Windows

The installation was carried out efficiently, with little or no mess (the two men who did the job were first class and even replaced all the furniture, vacuumed the living room, and even oiled all the locks on our Leekes conservatory) We are delighted with the new windows.


Mr & Mrs Williams, South Wales
July 2017

Windows

Windows

Very satisfied


Mrs Grogan, Llandello
June 2017

Windows

Request a FREE quote

Please tick the box below

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: