• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

Fitters were competent, courteous and tidy!


Mr Robinson , Saundersfoot
May 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Courteous, Professional, Helpful from start to finish....Thank you


Mr. Halliwell, Bristol
May 2018

Conservatories

Windows

We would like to mention the fitters Nigel, Malcolm and John - Paul who were so impressive. In appalling wet conditions, they never complained and the finished windows and doors reflect the care and pride they took in their work.

Leekes should be proud of them. We knew of Leekes’ high reputation beforehand. We have not been disappointed. We are immensely satisfied with the high standards of the completed work and the top grade of materials used.

We would highly recommend anyone considering to have their windows replaced to use this outstanding company


Mr Kevan, Llanelli
October 2017

Windows

Conservatories

We were very pleased with attitudes and workmanship of the builders, exteriors and plasterers from start to finish. A very professional job - very pleased with everything.


Mr & Mrs Merrick, Kington
October 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

All staff were excellent from the design/survey/installation. So pleasant and very professional. My window cleaner commented that he sees a lot of conservatory installations and ours was the best he had seen. 


Mr & Mrs Pointer , South Wales
October 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

Ground work and building work was excellent


Mr Chiplin, Cardiff
October 2017

Conservatories

Windows

The installation team I could not speak too highly of their work, very hard working and clean.


Mr & Mrs Wargen, Worcester
October 2017

Windows

Windows

From start to finish workmanship and service was excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone


Mr & Mrs Lainchbury, South Wales
October 2017

Windows

Windows

We were very pleased with the quality of the window. The two men that installed our windows were very efficient, left everything tidy and did a good job. We are very pleased and satisfied. 


Mr Roberts, Trowbridge
October 2017

Windows

Windows

Installers were excellent, very pleasant and hard working.


Ms Grisley, Pontyclun
October 2017

Windows

Windows

All I can say is excellent. Lovely windows, good price and customer service. No hard sell. Just quality that speaks for itself.


Mr & Mrs Davies, Aberaeron
October 2017

Windows

Windows

Excellent service from start to finish


Mr Dole, Swansea
October 2017

Windows

Windows

The surveyor was very informative. The fitter was punctual, very pleasant and quick in completing the installation. Any queries were dealt with promptly. Couldn’t fault anything with their work. 


Mrs Beck, Hengoed
October 2017

Windows

Windows

The windows/doors are excellent. The workers were superb.


Mr & Mrs Williams, Neath
October 2017

Windows

Windows

Installation was excellent, very clean and tidy


Mr Woods, Cardiff
October 2017

Windows

Windows

First class service. Cheaper than some local competitors and no messing about. When something was given a date it was done.


Mr Whitehouse, Llandeilo
October 2017

Windows

Conservatories

Excellent build- all the builders, installers, electrician and plasterer were extremely pleasant and very hard working. We have recommended friends who have now booked a build due to our satisfaction with Leekes.


Mr Drakeford, Bedworth
October 2017

Conservatories

Windows

Jason did an excellent job, he swiftly got on with the job, cleaned up, polished the windows before leaving and was very polite. Many thanks for an excellent job.


Mrs Sandys-Renton, Shaftesbury
October 2017

Windows

Windows

Will certainly come to Leekes for more windows and doors when necessary.


Mr Moses , Llandysul
October 2017

Windows

Windows

Excellent service from start to finish. Steve and Dave did an excellent job fitting our doors and windows. They were friendly and professional and were happy to go the extra mile to make sure the job was completed to the highest standard.


Mr Cripps, Cwmbran
October 2017

Windows

Request a FREE quote

Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: