• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

I could not fault the service I received from all of the staff I dealt with, The fitters were very pleasant, friendly and hardworking  


Miss Morris , Maesteg
September 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Workmen were very clean & tidy, all very hardworking & punctual.


Miss O'donnell, Merthyr Tydfil
September 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Friendly, efficient & delivered on time. Excellent workmanship on install. Very pleased


Mr & Mrs Baker, Melksham
September 2018

Windows

Doors

Our new door has really improved the room & fitting was excellent


Mr & Mrs Cooksley, Cardiff
September 2018

Doors

Windows

Very quick from survey to fitting. Installation team Steve & Dan were excellent. Friendly, efficient and so clean. I have never had workmen in my home that have left without me not having to clean up after them. This was a first in just doing nothing, They left everything spotless and deserve recognition.


Mr & Mrs Treagus , Bromyard
September 2018

Windows

Windows

Very friendly staff, Fitters arrived on time and left everything clean & tidy.


Mr & Mrs Ridgway, Hereford
September 2018

Windows

Windows

Excellent service all round! A special mention for father and son team Chris & Luke who worked hard all day long. Their quality of work was exceptional - A credit to Leekes!


Mr Jones , Bridgend
September 2018

Windows

Doors

We are very pleased with our beautiful door - Full marks.


Mrs Evans , Devizes
September 2018

Doors

Windows

Highly professional, tidy and courteous team. A quality fit to the highest standard


Mr & Mrs Dyer, Bradford on avon
September 2018

Windows

Windows

All the work was carried out expertly and was well organised. Nick and Josh were on time everyday and answered all our questions, Nothing was to much trouble. They replaced all of our old double glazing with new, modern more efficient ones and the work was carried out to a high spec. They cleared up afterwards and took all the rubbish and waste away with them- Thank you Leekes!


Mr & Mrs Bliss , Calne
September 2018

Windows

Windows

I had two very good fitters installing my windows. I am in the building trade myself so know how difficult jobs can be with bad weather. They worked brilliant as a team and the standard of the finished product was excellent. They were very jolly and pleasant people. I have already recommended Leekes on the back of my job.


Mr & Mrs Holly, Bristol
September 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Very pleased with the overall service - Gillian in the office was most helpful too. Thank you


Mr Upton, Clynderwen
September 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Excellent transaction from start to finish. Top workmanship and very friendly people.


Mr Smith, Bilston
September 2018

Windows

Windows

A special thanks to Mike and Russell who proved to be ideal contractors - pleasant, dedicated, hard working and committed to achieving an excellent outcome in spite or difficulties.


Pollard, Newport
September 2018

Windows

Windows

The guys who done the installation were excellent, fast, polite and left the site spotless. Great quality product.


Mr & Mrs Timlett, Sailsbury
September 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Really happy with our new conservatory.


Mr & Mrs Frankin , Bristol
September 2018

Conservatories

Conservatories

Excellent service from all staff


Mrs Sheldon, Cowbridge
September 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Delighted with our new door and the installation.


Mr Cooksley, Cardiff
September 2018

Windows

Doors

All work and product to the usual Leeke's standard


Mr Rees, Porth
September 2018

Doors

Windows

The guys who installed our windows & doors were very efficient, They left no mess and cleaned up after themselves everyday.


Mrs Davies, Whitland
September 2018

Windows

Request a FREE quote

Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: