• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Conservatories

The fitters were very knowledgeable on the 'P' shaped roof and gave a first class installation. They left the site in a very good condition for the plasterer and electrician. The plasterer did an excellent job on what is a very angular roof. The UltraFrame 380 roof on our conservatory has provided us with another room which is now useable all year round.


Mr & Mrs Treadgold , Sailsbury
November 2018

Conservatories

Conservatories

Everyone involved in the building and installation were very professional and real gentlemen. All made their own suggestions to ensure a perfect outcome.


Mr Barrett, Chippenham
November 2018

Conservatories

Windows

The two chaps that came to my home to install my windows were the best I have ever had. The windows are perfect and no mess left anywhere.. Excellent, Thank you.


Mr James , Cardiff
November 2018

Windows

Conservatories

From start to finish every person I dealt with was excellent & very informative. I live in a small cottage down an awkward lane and the men who constructed my conservatory were absolutely brilliant I can not speak highly enough about them. Above all my small cottage has been transformed. Everyone that comes here asks who built it. Thank you to the Leekes team!


Mrs Battenbo, Merthyr Tydfill
October 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Excellent service from window installers Chris & Luke


Mr Mcgranaghan, Llantwit Major
October 2018

Windows

Doors

Very good work - Thank you!


Mrs Hole , Caerphilly
October 2018

Doors

Windows

From every aspect the service was excellent


Mr Holzmann, Llandeilo
October 2018

Windows

Doors

Great doors fitted - Very professional. Thank you!


Mrs Poulson, Cardiff
October 2018

Doors

Conservatories

I have already recommended Leekes to several people. Friends and neighbours were very impressed with our new conservatory


Ms Fitzmaurice , Trowbridge
October 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Fab products & well installed, the fitters were very clean, tidy and helpful - Thank you!


Mr John , Llanelli
October 2018

Windows

Doors

A special mention to Gillian in the office who was always very helpful.


Mrs Jones , Builth Wells
October 2018

Doors

Windows

The service I received was first class , I will recommend Leekes to everyone.


Mrs Bushen , Barry
October 2018

Windows

Windows

Excellent all round service from a well established company - Thank you!


Mr Tucker , Port Talbot
October 2018

Windows

Windows

Love my new windows! The guys who installed them were great - Could not fault them.


Ms Collis , Swindon
October 2018

Windows

Doors

Very pleased with our new composite door & the beautiful gloss panel. The installation men were excellent and overcome any problems our old property threw up - Very pleased.


Mrs Evans , Swansea
October 2018

Doors

Windows

Excellent service received, More than pleased with all aspects of the service. The fitters were excellent. When we next require work we will be in touch.


Mr Dorociak, Swindon
October 2018

Windows

Windows

The fitters turned up dead on time and started work immediately. They were very clean workers , left no mess and were very polite and helpful. Full marks to all staff involved including the staff in store.


Mr & Mrs Cottrell, Pontypridd
September 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Very pleased and very happy with the service and everyone involved in our conservatory project.


Mr Nicholls , Swansea
September 2018

Conservatories

Windows

I could not fault the service I received from all of the staff I dealt with, The fitters were very pleasant, friendly and hardworking  


Miss Morris , Maesteg
September 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Workmen were very clean & tidy, all very hardworking & punctual.


Miss O'donnell, Merthyr Tydfil
September 2018

Conservatories

Request a FREE quote

Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: