• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Customer Reviews

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

UPVC

This was a great experience from start to finish. I am delighted with the quality and good look of my new windows and door. Leekes done my kitchen which is why is used them again.


Mr Penfold , Swansea
October 2019

UPVC

Windows

Very good service from start to finish and kept fully informed. 10 out of 10! No problems in recommending Leekes to anyone. Very competitive price and good quality product.


Mr Bailey, Pewsey
October 2019

Windows

Patio Doors

I am very pleased with the whole process - Job well done - Thank you


Mrs Grainger , Hereford
October 2019

Patio Doors

Composite

The installation team were excellent, very thorough and professional. They did a wonderful job.


Mr Carter, Chippenham
October 2019

Composite

Replacement Roofs

The roof fitters were very good, worked so hard and did a great job. Well done Ben & team.


Mr Francombe , Bridgend
October 2019

Replacement Roofs

Composite

From Julia at the sales desk to Nathan the fitter - excellent, efficient, everything ran smoothly. No problems, no hiccups. Everybody was excellent and professional - A big credit to Leekes


Mr Blyth , Melksham
October 2019

Composite

Replacement Roofs

The workmen who installed my new conservatory roof were excellent, Very professional - A credit to your company.


Mr Webb , Hereford
September 2019

Replacement Roofs

Composite

The two men father & son Chris & Luke who installed our doors were great, they knew exactly what they were doing, very professional. A very happy pair and a pleasure to have in our home.


Mrs Herbert , Bridgend
August 2019

Composite

Canopies

We were very impressed with all the advise and help we were given regarding having a Canopy fitted especially as it was on a bungalow. Full marks for the fitters from Wales who paid every attention to making it a perfect job.


Mr Gee, Swindon
August 2019

Canopies

UPVC

From the very first contact with Leekes we were impressed by the professional manner in which our order was handled. All those involved took effort to understand our needs and then offer options for consideration. The installation team were excellent and like all of the other Leekes staff very friendly. We are really pleased with our patio doors.


Mr Adams , Chippenham
August 2019

UPVC

UPVC

Very happy with all aspects of our windows & door installation.


Mr Evans , Swansea
July 2019

UPVC

Replacement Roofs

The fitters were very obliging, helping in everyway they could. The plasterer was very thorough and done an excellent job. Very satisfied with the whole job.


Mr Drew , Swindon
July 2019

Replacement Roofs

UPVC

Swift installation, very helpful team. All of the people we dealt with are an absolute credit to Leekes


Mr Parkham , Cardiff
July 2019

UPVC

UPVC

The service was excellent from start to finish. The installer done a fantastic job and left the room cleaner than when he arrived. I could not recommend Leekes enough to anyone wanting new windows.


Mr Korky , Newport
July 2019

UPVC

UPVC

Excellent job, we are very happy with both the outside cladding and windows. We have had work done by Leekes before including our fitted kitchen and we would always come back to Leekes.


Mr & Mrs Stevens , Swansea
July 2019

UPVC

Windows

From my first meeting with Mike to discuss costs through to and including installation the fitters Ryan & Sean provided a first class service, carried out in a friendly and professional way. Mike, Colin, Tony, Sean & Ryan were a pleasure to deal with.  


Mr Nicoll , Cardiff
June 2019

Windows

Composite

Excellent service as always!


Mr Coomber , Cardiff
June 2019

Composite

French Doors

Jason the gentleman that installed my French Door was excellent, pleasant, clean and tidy and very helpful 10/10!


Mrs Gibson , Cardiff
June 2019

French Doors

Windows

Steve the fitter was the best. He gave us first class service and the quality of his work was superb. I would highly recommend him. I love the quality of the windows & doors, all my neighbours are very impressed.


Mr George , Cardiff
June 2019

Windows

Conservatories

The whole Leekes team were very professional, friendly, helpful and kept our home clean and tidy. We are extremely pleased with the conservatory which has been finished to a beautiful standard. Thank you.


Mr & Mrs Glanville , Cardiff
June 2019

Conservatories









Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: