• WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Windows

Very pleased with all work carried out on our replacement windows & door, all workforce worked well together and were most polite...Thanking you!


Mr & Mrs Ormerod, Hereford
July 2018

Windows

Windows

All staff very friendly and professional, Eddies work was exceptional


Ms Hardy, Cardiff
July 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Excellent service from the very beginning. The workmen- Lee, Carl, Ryan & Sean were hardworking, very friendly and extremely tidy. Would recommend all of them. Karen has also been outstanding all the way through.


Mrs Morris , Newport
July 2018

Conservatories

Windows

Excellent service from start to finish


Mrs Garam, Cardiff
July 2018

Windows

Windows

Jason our window fitter was excellent, very tidy, hard working and his attention to detail was second to none.


Mr & Mrs Fear, Bristol
June 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Delighted with the work. Very delighted with the workmen who carried out the work. They were dedicated, hard working and a credit to Leekes. Have already recommended the conservatory to family and friends. I would rate your workmen the best ever we have had in our home. Completely satisfied.


Mrs Stephenson , Cardiff
June 2018

Conservatories

Doors

Everything went smoothly and we are very pleased with the result.


Mr & Mrs Jenkins , Cardiff
June 2018

Doors

Windows

Quick excellent tradesmen, work was carried out cheerfully & professionally.


Mr & Mrs Griffiths , Chippenham
May 2018

Windows

Windows

Neighbours and friends have commented on the excellent work carried out and the appearance of the windows and door. We would like to pay a big thank you to Jason the fitter who proved to be a caring, meticulous, hardworking and pleasant person to be around.


Mrs Jones , Aberdare
May 2018

Windows

Windows

We were very impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail by the fitters Dave and Mike.


Mr & Mrs Rawlings, Cardiff
May 2018

Windows

Windows

The installation fitter James was excellent, he worked hard, was very polite and explained everything very well....He was brilliant.


Mr & Mrs Wathan, Swansea
May 2018

Windows

Windows

Fitters were competent, courteous and tidy!


Mr Robinson , Saundersfoot
May 2018

Windows

Conservatories

Courteous, Professional, Helpful from start to finish....Thank you


Mr. Halliwell, Bristol
May 2018

Conservatories

Windows

We would like to mention the fitters Nigel, Malcolm and John - Paul who were so impressive. In appalling wet conditions, they never complained and the finished windows and doors reflect the care and pride they took in their work.

Leekes should be proud of them. We knew of Leekes’ high reputation beforehand. We have not been disappointed. We are immensely satisfied with the high standards of the completed work and the top grade of materials used.

We would highly recommend anyone considering to have their windows replaced to use this outstanding company


Mr Kevan, Llanelli
October 2017

Windows

Conservatories

We were very pleased with attitudes and workmanship of the builders, exteriors and plasterers from start to finish. A very professional job - very pleased with everything.


Mr & Mrs Merrick, Kington
October 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

All staff were excellent from the design/survey/installation. So pleasant and very professional. My window cleaner commented that he sees a lot of conservatory installations and ours was the best he had seen. 


Mr & Mrs Pointer , South Wales
October 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

Ground work and building work was excellent


Mr Chiplin, Cardiff
October 2017

Conservatories

Windows

The installation team I could not speak too highly of their work, very hard working and clean.


Mr & Mrs Wargen, Worcester
October 2017

Windows

Windows

From start to finish workmanship and service was excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone


Mr & Mrs Lainchbury, South Wales
October 2017

Windows

Windows

Installers were excellent, very pleasant and hard working.


Ms Grisley, Pontyclun
October 2017

Windows

Request a FREE quote

Please tick the box below

Privacy - When you make an enquiry about the goods or services Leekes supply or you purchase/order goods or services from Leekes, you will need to provide us with certain personal information relating to you. Your privacy is extremely important to us so we want you to know exactly how we will use that personal information. Our full privacy notice setting out detailed information about matters such as what personal information we use, for what purpose we use it, what our legal basis for doing so is and who we share your personal information with, can be viewed on our website https://www.leekeswindows.co.uk/help-support/privacy-policy

If you would prefer to see a hard copy please ask the sales person for a copy. We will use the personal information you have provided to us to provide you with information about other similar goods and services Leekes offer which may be of interest to you, including details of any promotional offers or competitions. If you do not wish to receive such communications please advise one of our team who will update our records.

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: