• BUY NOW PAY 2018#‡ on ALL Windows, Conservatories, Replacement Roofs and Garage Conversions

  • WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Conservatories reviews

Conservatories

Excellent service throughout.


Mr Cuthill, Llandovery
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

We are very pleased with our conservatory. the service was exceptional.


Mr Russell, Devizes
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

 We found the service offered from design consultant, surveyor and fitters to be very thorough, responsive and professional.


Mr Williams , Solihull
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

We are very very happy with our orangery and have recommended Leekes to all our friends and family . Your service was excellent and one of my friends has already bought a conservatory from you on recommendation.


Mr Watkin, Neath
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

We are very pleased with the recent installation. Steve (Rumford) and Daniel (Pincott) did a great job in removing the old conservatory windows and door and installing the new all within a day. Their hard work and skill was much appreciated. The way they tidied up was exemplary. Peter and Vicky Austerfield.


Peter Austerfield, Westhope, Herefordshire
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

The installation was more than excellent. Every part fitted perfectly, this was due to the surveyors very accurate measurements. The fitting staff were very very good and polite and good at what they do. We would recommend to anyone wanting excellent work


Mr Harries, Caerphilly
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

All very professional, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We were so pleased with the whole team and the final product was better than expected..


Mr Hamilton, Haverfordwest
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

Very high standard of installation and the fitters were very particular about their standard of work. All staff included were professional and friendly. We felt very included with everything. An excellent job throughout and a first class conservatory. Thank you.


Mr and Mrs Pakes, Roos-On-Wye
December 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

All representatives were extremely helpful and courteous


Mr Gibson, Aberystwyth
December 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

Everyone who has seen it thinks it is fantastic. Great job.


Mr Perry, Coventry
December 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

Every single fitter and builder was polite, courteous and knowledgeable. We were delighted.


Mrs Griffiths, Penarth
December 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

We would like to thank the whole team for a wonderful job, from start to finish everything went smoothly. The guys were very friendly, very clean, and nothing was too much trouble. They're are a credit to the company. Thank you all again.


Mr Horrell, Swansea
December 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

All teams were excellent. Hard working, tidied up every day. Extremely pleased with the end result.


Mr and Mrs Warner, Goodwick
December 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

I am very pleased with the service and products from Leekes. Mark was very professional anf helpful with my quote, The fitters were also very professional and worked extremely well and very cosiderate with me and my house, even tidied up and the end very well. I am very pleased with Leekes and already recommended them to others.


Ms Patterson, Bristol
December 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

In my opinion Leekes are of a very high standard, all the work we have had done we have been more than happy with. From the staff in the shop to the fitters, they have all been very friendly and helpful and professional.


Mr Luffrum, Pontypridd
December 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

Work carried out efficiently and all debris cleared away. Would recommend for your professionalism from start to finish.


Mr Thomas, Bridgend
November 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

I was taken aback by the quality of the service provided by the fitters. I have completed several home improvement projects in the last year and the installation of the veranda was by far the best. The fitters were on time, polite, worked hard throughout the day and did an excellent job. Exceeded expectations.


Miss Stravrinides, Melksham
November 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

Very pleased overall with our conservatory. All brick work and cement colour blends in well with the rest of the house. We are also extremely please with the Leekes conservatory furniture and lampstand that we also purchased.


Mrs Walker, Swansea
November 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

Excellent service carried out in a professional manner


Mr and Mrs Doyle, Barry
November 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

Can not fault the team or the work. Very satisfied with the build.


Mr O'Shea, Neath
November 2016

Conservatories

Request a FREE quote

Please tick the box below

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: