• Up to 3 YEARS INTEREST FREE CREDIT# on ALL Windows and selected Conservatories

  • WAL127-16_WhyChooseLeekes_WebpageElements.jpg

Submit your review

At Leekes we value your feedback so that we can keep on improving our quality, products and overall customer experience. Submitting a review is quick and easy, simply tell us about your Leekes experience, attach any photos you have of the work and submit for approval. We look forward to reading your review and thank you for choosing Leekes.

Conservatories reviews

Conservatories

Excellent service throughout.


Mr Cuthill, Llandovery
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

We are very pleased with our conservatory. the service was exceptional.


Mr Russell, Devizes
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

 We found the service offered from design consultant, surveyor and fitters to be very thorough, responsive and professional.


Mr Williams , Solihull
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

We are very very happy with our orangery and have recommended Leekes to all our friends and family . Your service was excellent and one of my friends has already bought a conservatory from you on recommendation.


Mr Watkin, Neath
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

We are very pleased with the recent installation. Steve (Rumford) and Daniel (Pincott) did a great job in removing the old conservatory windows and door and installing the new all within a day. Their hard work and skill was much appreciated. The way they tidied up was exemplary. Peter and Vicky Austerfield.


Peter Austerfield, Westhope, Herefordshire
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

The installation was more than excellent. Every part fitted perfectly, this was due to the surveyors very accurate measurements. The fitting staff were very very good and polite and good at what they do. We would recommend to anyone wanting excellent work


Mr Harries, Caerphilly
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

All very professional, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We were so pleased with the whole team and the final product was better than expected..


Mr Hamilton, Haverfordwest
January 2017

Conservatories

Conservatories

Very high standard of installation and the fitters were very particular about their standard of work. All staff included were professional and friendly. We felt very included with everything. An excellent job throughout and a first class conservatory. Thank you.


Mr and Mrs Pakes, Roos-On-Wye
December 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

All representatives were extremely helpful and courteous


Mr Gibson, Aberystwyth
December 2016

Conservatories

Conservatories

Everyone who has seen it thinks it is fantastic. Great job.


Mr Perry, Coventry
December 2016

Conservatories

Request a FREE quote

Please tick the box below

Add value, save energy and secure your home with Leekes

Leekes is accredited and a member of the following: